志愿者

一群欢呼的志愿者

志愿者在农村组织项目的地方和全州组织中发挥着至关重要的作用!我们的人类尊严团体网络由热爱社区的志愿者组成,并致力于使他们安全并受到所有人的欢迎。 ROP 令人惊叹且影响深远的工作之所以能够实现,是因为有数百名志愿者在我们的董事会任职,每周在全州各地的外地办事处和 Cottage Grove 的社区建设中心轮班,并帮助维护我们的关键系统!

您有兴趣加入我们令人难以置信的志愿者团队吗?查看我们希望在下方填写的一些关键志愿者角色,并填写表格或致电 503-543-8417。我们会再次与您联系,安排一个电话来回答任何问题并让您进行设置!

勤杂工英雄
从更换灯泡到修理插座,我们一直在寻找准备好让自己的手有点脏的人,以帮助我们保持位于 Cottage Grove 市中心的社区建设中心温暖、热情,并为当地和全州范围内的俄勒冈农村人聚会做好准备!具有改造和翻新或室内设计经验的人:我们也很乐意听取您的意见!

电话树神童
我们的优势在于我们的人数和我们建立的关怀社区。您想成为一个团队的一员,向全州的人们宣传活动和行动吗?这个角色非常适合喜欢打电话和建立新联系的人!

网站向导
我们的网站已经进行了重大改造,现在我们需要帮助以更新与农村组织者最相关的材料和资源!我们很乐意帮助您教您如何使用 WordPress,如果您愿意通过电子邮件更新来帮助更新它,因为它们大约每周发布一次。

平面设计天才
您喜欢制作引人注目的设计来帮助推动正义和民主运动吗?我们经常有一个项目清单,可以使用艺术眼光将其提升到一个新的水平!

翻译全明星
组成 ROP 的人类尊严团体和领导人会说多种语言!我们正在努力确保我们的资源和通信以西班牙语和英语提供。你能帮助我们将电子邮件、公告和组织工具翻译成西班牙语,以便我们能够建立农村正义运动吗?

我要当义工!

四个人展示了一张挂图纸,上面画着一棵树和一段写着社区的文字。
简体中文

Volunteer

group of cheering volunteers

Volunteers play a vital role in the local and statewide organizing of Rural Organizing Project! Our network of human dignity groups is made up of volunteers who love their communities and are committed to making them safe and welcoming for all. The amazing and far-reaching work of ROP happens because of the hundreds of volunteers who serve on our board, take weekly shifts in our field offices around the state and in the Community Building Center in Cottage Grove, and help maintain our critical systems!

Are you interested in joining our incredible team of volunteers? Check out some of the key volunteer roles we are looking to fill below and fill out the form or give us a call at 503-543-8417. We’ll get back in touch with you to set up a call to answer any questions and get you set up!

Handyperson Hero
From changing lightbulbs to fixing outlets, we are always looking for folks ready to get their hands a little dirty to help us keep our Community Building Center in downtown Cottage Grove warm, welcoming, and ready for local and statewide gatherings of rural Oregonians! Folks with experience with remodels and renovations or interior design: we’d love to hear from you too!

Phone Tree Prodigy
Our strength is in our numbers and the caring community that we build. Would you like to be a part of a team that gets the word out about campaigns and actions to folks around the state? This role will be perfect for anyone who loves talking on the phone and making new connections!

Website Wizard
Our website has undergone major renovations, and now we need help to keep it updated with the most relevant materials and resources for rural organizers! We would love to help teach you how to use WordPress if you will help update it with email updates as they come out about once per week.

Graphic Design Genius
Do you love to make eye-catching designs that help build the movement for justice and democracy? We often have a running list of projects that could use an artistic eye to take it to the next level!

Translation All-Star
The human dignity groups and leaders that make up ROP speak multiple languages! We are working to ensure our resources and communications are available in both Spanish and English. Can you help us translate emails, announcements, and organizing tools into Spanish so that we can build the rural movement for justice?

I want to Volunteer!

four people presenting a flipchart paper with a drawing of a tree and a text that says community.
English