你的选举计划是什么?

从堪萨斯州生殖正义的巨大胜利到国会通过《通货膨胀减少法案》,面对最近惨淡的美国最高法院裁决,我们看到了人们对人民权力所带来的希望的曙光。在即将到来的选举期间,我们有令人兴奋的机会在俄勒冈州的农村地区产生重大影响,从城市的当地比赛 [...]

阅读更多


马德拉斯钥匙俱乐部为 900 名青年服务

这个 ROPnet 是一个特殊的功能!继续阅读杰斐逊县人类尊严小组 Madras Key Club 的最新消息,该小组由 ROP 的暑期实习生 Erika Olivera 撰写!马德拉斯钥匙俱乐部组织了杰斐逊县博览会的第一个免费和文化包容性工艺展台,在 4 天内为 900 名儿童服务!作者:Erika Olivera 杰斐逊的许多孩子 […]

阅读更多




俄勒冈州农村崛起!

自从今天早上美国最高法院驳回了 Roe v. Wade 案以来,俄勒冈州农村地区的人们一直在将我们的愤怒转化为行动计划。如果您在俄勒冈州中部参加农村核心小组和战略会议或出于任何其他原因,请明天晚上加入我们:Redmond Collective Action 将于 6 月 25 日星期六举行集会 […]

阅读更多


这个周末的农村核心小组 - 里面的细节!

我们距离自 2019 年以来的第一次面对面的核心小组会议还有几天的时间,我们迫不及待地想与您一起制定战略! 100 多名农村社区领袖、活动家和组织者将齐聚雷德蒙德,分享通过重叠危机组织的艰苦而有力的工作中的经验教训,培养组织技能,并为 [...]

阅读更多

简体中文

Order STAND Guides: It’s Election Time!

Background: Kitchen Table Activism (KTA) is a monthly activity by the Rural Organizing Project. The theory is that small actions can lead to powerful collective results as groups of people gather to complete the same action throughout the state of Oregon. ROP works to keep each KTA easily achievable so that groups with other projects […]

Read More

What are your election plans?

From huge victories for reproductive justice in Kansas to Congress passing the Inflation Reduction Act, we’re seeing glimmers of hope about what people power makes possible in the face of recent bleak US Supreme Court decisions. We have exciting opportunities to make a big difference here in rural Oregon during the upcoming election, from local races for City […]

Read More


Madras Key Club Serves 900 Youth

This ROPnet is a special feature! Read on for an update from Jefferson County human dignity group, Madras Key Club, written by Erika Olivera, ROP’s summer intern! Madras Key Club Organizes Jefferson County Fair’s First Ever Free and Culturally Inclusive Craft Booth, Serving 900 Kids in 4 Days! By Erika Olivera Many kids in Jefferson […]

Read More




Rural Oregon Rises Up!

Since this morning when the US Supreme Court struck down Roe v. Wade, rural Oregonians have been turning our anger into action plans. If you are in Central Oregon for the Rural Caucus & Strategy Session or for any other reason, please join us tomorrow night: Redmond Collective Action is hosting a rally Saturday, June 25th […]

Read More

The Fall of Roe Means We Rise Up!

This morning, The US Supreme Court went through with their plans leaked a few weeks ago and struck down Roe v. Wade. We are angry, we are ready to organize, and we are taking action.  Today groups across rural Oregon are taking the streets to make our values visible in the face of fear. Tomorrow, we […]

Read More

Rural Caucus This Weekend – Details Inside!

We are a few days away from our first in-person Caucus since 2019, and we cannot wait to strategize with you! More than 100 rural community leaders, activists, and organizers will convene in Redmond to share lessons from the hard and powerful work of organizing through overlapping crises, build organizing skills, and plan for the […]

Read More

English