需要全村人的努力才能组建党团

亲爱的 ROPnet,

今年的农村核心小组会议和战略会议还有两周就要举行了,报名人数已经满了!超过 130 名俄勒冈州农村居民已经报名参加核心小组会议,这表明人们多么渴望聚在一起,共同制定来年的战略。要使今年的核心小组会议取得成功,还有很多工作要做,我们需要您的帮助!请继续阅读,了解您可以支持核心小组的方式。

为什么要支持核心小组?人类尊严团体一直在州内各个角落组织起来,现在是我们聚集在一起并制定如何作为一个州采取集体行动的战略的时候了!我们将共同为来年的农村人类尊严运动设定方向和优先事项。

如何支持核心小组的成功

  1. 捐献美元! ROP 秉承我们的价值观,保持低注册成本,并向需要的农村组织者提供奖学金。您可以通过向 ROP 奖学金基金捐款来提升您的俄勒冈农村同胞!$35 将支付一名农村组织者参加党团会议的费用,$100 将支付三名农村组织者的费用! 您可以在这里捐款!
  2. 捐赠早餐或零食! 您经营企业或有经营企业的朋友吗?想为活动捐赠实物食物吗?我们需要为 130 人提供早餐糕点、饮料、甜点、水果和零食。电子邮件 ssam@rop.org 进一步讨论此问题!

仍希望参加党团会议吗? 电子邮件西德拉在 sidra@rop.org 我们会将您列入候补名单。生活中总会发生各种意外,我们经常会遇到一些最后一刻取消的情况,所以您也许还有空位!

感谢大家使第 33 届年度农村核心小组和战略会议顺利召开。 不要忘记在这里向核心小组进行捐赠。  $5、$10、$20——每一美元都有助于使这个党团取得成功,并使 ROP 长期保持强劲发展!

热烈地,
Sidra 和 ROP 团队

打印、PDF 和电子邮件
简体中文

It Takes a Village to Raise a Caucus

Dear ROPnet,

This year’s Rural Caucus and Strategy Session is just two weeks away, and registration is already full! Over 130 rural Oregonians have registered for the Caucus, showing just how eager folks are to get in a room with one another and strategize together for the year to come. There’s still much to do to make this year’s Caucus a success, and we need your help! Read on for ways you can support the Caucus.

Why support the Caucus? Human dignity groups have been organizing in every corner of the state, and now is the time we gather and strategize about how we can take collective action as a state! Together we will set the direction and priorities for our rural human dignity movement in the upcoming year.

How to support the success of the Caucus

  1. Donate dollars! ROP lives our values by keeping registration costs low and offering scholarships to rural organizers who need them. You can uplift your fellow rural Oregonians by contributing to ROP’s Scholarship Fund! $35 will cover the cost of one rural organizer to travel to attend the Caucus and $100 will cover the cost of three! You can make your donation here!
  2. Donate breakfast or snacks! Do you run a business or have friends who run a business? Want to make an in-kind donation of food for the event? We need breakfast pastries, drinks, desserts, fruit, and snack foods for 130 people. Email ssam@rop.org to discuss this further!

Still hoping to attend the Caucus? Email Sidra at sidra@rop.org and we will put you on the waitlist. Life happens and we often get a handful of last-minute cancellations, so there still might be space for you!

Thank you all for making this 33rd annual Rural Caucus and Strategy Session come together. Don’t forget to make your donation towards the Caucus here.  $5, $10, $20 – every dollar helps make this caucus a success and keeps ROP going strong for the long haul!

Warmly,
Sidra and the ROP team

English