يتطلب الأمر قرية لإثارة تكتل!

نحن نستعد لجلسة الإستراتيجية والتجمع الريفي السنوية! في يوم السبت ، 20 مايو ، سيجتمع أكثر من 100 منظم ريفي وناشط وقادة مجتمعي من جميع أنحاء الولاية في ألباني بولاية أوريغون للتواصل مع بعضهم البعض والتفكير في العام الماضي ووضع إستراتيجيات حول العمل الذي سنقوم به لتحقيق العدالة في العام القادم!

انقر هنا للتسجيل اليوم في التجمع!

لقد عملنا على بناء الزخم وجماعات كرامة الإنسان لديها العديد من الأمور في النار ، بدءًا من تنظيم الانتخابات للتأكد من أن مجالس مدارسهم تتمتع بتمثيل جيد ، إلى تجميع احتفالات الفخر العامة لمجتمعهم ، إلى مواجهة ومواجهة الخطاب حول بناء القومية المسيحية البيضاء في مجتمعاتهم ، لمحاسبة المسؤولين المحليين المنتخبين لإعطاء الأولوية لاحتياجات أفراد المجتمع الذين لا مأوى لهم ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير! حان الوقت الآن للاجتماع ووضع الإستراتيجيات حول كيفية قيامنا بعمل جماعي كدولة! معا سنحدد الاتجاه والأولويات لحركة كرامة الإنسان الريفية في العام المقبل. 

نريد صوتك في الغرفة! سجل عبر الإنترنت على rop.org/caucus وانضم إلينا لمشاركة القصص حول ما كان مجتمعك يعمل عليه ، والتواصل مع المجموعات وقادة المجتمع من أجزاء أخرى من الولاية ، ووضع خطة معًا للعام المقبل! هذا العام يسعدنا أن نحمل أيضًا التنظيم الريفي مكثف يوم الأحد 21 مايو! هل أنت جائع لصقل مهاراتك ، أو لإضافة أدوات جديدة إلى صندوق أدوات التنظيم الخاص بك؟ خطط لحضور جلسات السبت والأحد! 

ألا تستطيع أن تحضر إلى المؤتمر الحزبي هذا العام؟ لا يزال بإمكانك رفع مستوى زملائك الريفيين في ولاية أوريغون من خلال المساهمة في صندوق المنح الدراسية التابع لشرطة عمان السلطانية! سيغطي $35 تكلفة منظم ريفي واحد للسفر لحضور المؤتمر وسيغطي $100 تكلفة ثلاثة! يمكنك التبرع هنا! 

هل يمكن لمجموعتك استخدام المنح الدراسية ، أو الإسكان المجتمعي ، أو ركوب سيارة مرافقة ، أو الترجمة الفورية ، أو رعاية الأطفال ، أو أموال الغاز للمساعدة في وصولك إلى التجمع هذا العام؟ دعنا نعرف! نحن متحمسون لدعم القادة الريفيين للسفر والمشاركة في التجمع! تحقق من صفحة الأسئلة المتداولة حول التجمع للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات بما في ذلك احتياطات السلامة الخاصة بنا بخصوص COVID وتفاصيل إمكانية الوصول المادي للحدث والبريد الإلكتروني emma@rop.org إذا كان لديك أية أسئلة! سجل عبر الإنترنت على rop.org/caucus

سهل الطباعة، PDF والبريد الإلكتروني
العربية

It Takes a Village to Raise a Caucus!

We are gearing up for our annual Rural Caucus & Strategy Session! On Saturday, May 20th, more than 100 rural organizers, activists, and community leaders from across the state will gather in Albany, Oregon to connect with each other, reflect on the last year, and strategize around the work we will do for justice in the coming year!

Click here to register today for the Caucus!

We’ve been building momentum and human dignity groups have many irons in the fire, from election organizing to make sure their school boards have good representation, to putting together their community’s public pride celebrations, to confronting and countering rhetoric around white christian nationalism building in their communities, to holding local elected officials accountable to prioritizing the needs of houseless community members, and much more! Now is the time to gather and strategize about how we can take collective action as a state! Together we will set the direction and priorities for our rural human dignity movement in the upcoming year. 

We want your voice in the room! Register online at rop.org/caucus and join us to share stories about what your community has been working on, connect with groups and community leaders from other parts of the state, and make a plan together for the year ahead! This year we are thrilled to also hold a Rural Organizing Intensive on Sunday, May 21st! Are you hungry to sharpen your skills, or to add new tools to your organizing toolbox? Plan to attend both Saturday and Sunday sessions! 

Can’t make it to the caucus this year? You can still uplift your fellow rural Oregonians by contributing to ROP’s Scholarship Fund! $35 will cover the cost of one rural organizer to travel to attend the Caucus and $100 will cover the cost of three! You can make your donation here! 

Could your group use scholarships, community housing, a ride in a carpool, interpretation, child care or gas money to help get you to the Caucus this year? Let us know! We are excited to support rural leaders to travel to and participate in the Caucus! Check out the Caucus Frequently Asked Questions page for more information including our COVID safety precautions and event physical accessibility details and email emma@rop.org if you have any questions! Register online at rop.org/caucus

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
English