مدونة جولة الرعاية الصحية مع شرطة عمان السلطانية

عضو مجلس إدارة شرطة عمان السلطانية وصديقه الحميم بيل دبليو من لا غراندي يقوم بجولة مع أطباء جنون الجحيم، عبور البلاد لإثارة الدعم للرعاية الصحية ذات دافع واحد. بدأت في كورفاليس في 8 سبتمبر وستنتهي في واشنطن العاصمة في 1 أكتوبر.

يرسل بيل تحديثات منتظمة لشرطة عمان السلطانية حول مغامراتهم ونجاحاتهم وما يشبه القتال من أجل العدالة من داخل حافلة سياحية عملاقة مع مجموعة من المديرين التنفيذيين. اقرأ مغامراته على صفحتنا على الفيسبوك!

نريد أن نسمع تعليقاتك أيضًا! هل ذهبت إلى ركلة البداية؟ هل أنت في جولة؟ هل أنت طبيب محترف للرعاية الصحية الشاملة؟ هل أنت منخرط في مستنقع نظام الرعاية الصحية وترى الحاجة إلى شيء أفضل؟ أخبرنا بقصتك - انضم دفع شرطة عمان السلطانية في سبتمبر للرعاية الصحية حيث الجميع في IN ولا أحد خارج. أرسل قصتك إلى cara@rop.org أو انشرها في قسم التعليقات في صفحتنا على الفيسبوك!

شكرًا لصديق شرطة عمان السلطانية - جيس - لكونه معلم النشر لدينا ومساعدة مغامرات بيل في رؤية ضوء النهار.

سهل الطباعة، PDF والبريد الإلكتروني
العربية

Healthcare Tour Blog with ROP

ROP Board member and good friend Bill W. from La Grande is on tour with the Mad As Hell Doctors, crossing the country stirring up support for single-payer healthcare. They kicked off in Corvallis on September 8 and will end in Washington DC on October 1.

Bill is sending ROP regular updates about their adventures, their successes and what it’s like to fight for justice from inside a giant tour bus with a bunch of MDs. Read his adventures on our Facebook page!

We want to hear your comments too! Did you go to the kickoff? Are you on the Tour? Are you a medical professional for universal healthcare? Are you involved in the morass of the healthcare system & see the need for something better? Tell us your story — join ROP’s September push for Healthcare where everyone in IN and no one is OUT. Send your story to cara@rop.org or post in on the comments section of our facebook page!

Thanks to ROP’s best friend – Jess – for being our posting guru & helping Bill’s adventures see the light of day.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
English