获取 Web STAND 选举指南!

距离选举日只有 38 天了,全州的团体正在与他们的邻居就今年的利害关系以及我们如何利用投票的力量来推进民主和人类尊严进行对话! 访问我们的网站以了解有关 2022 STAND 选举指南的更多信息(新民主主义的小镇行动),包括可下载的 PDF 版指南、选举组织技巧、广播公共服务公告和 英文网页版 和 西班牙网页版继续阅读以查看下面的可转发 STAND 指南! 

STAND 选举指南由俄勒冈州农村居民每两年制作一次,作为帮助填写选票并与邻居就共同价值观展开对话的工具。该指南包含简单的语言,详细说明了谁可以投票以及如何投票,今年的投票措施在获得选民批准后会采取什么措施,并建议向候选人提出问题,以确定他们是否认同我们社区的价值观和优先事项。 

请务必留意我们的纸质 2022 STAND 选举指南,该指南将在短短几天内送达您的邮箱!如果您今年订购了纸质 STAND 指南,这些指南将在下周寄给您。 还有时间订购纸质 STAND 指南! 联系我们 sidra@rop.org 或致电 503-543-8417。

在接下来的几周内,我们将共享资源,以消除选举期间关于谁可以投票、如何通过邮件投票等方面的虚假信息,包括社交媒体图片和更多双语广播公共服务公告。 密切关注 ROPnet 并在 Instagram 上关注我们(@ruralorganizingproject), Facebook (农村组织项目) 和推特 (@农村组织) 来获取这些更新! 

您的团队在这个选举季节与邻居讨论我们的价值观和重建俄勒冈州农村的民主,您的团队在做什么?通过电子邮件告诉我们 sidra@rop.org!

打印、PDF 和电子邮件
简体中文

Get the Web STAND Election Guide!

With just 38 days until Election Day, groups across the state are having conversations with their neighbors about what’s at stake this year and how we can use the power of our votes to advance democracy and human dignity! Visit our website to find more information about the 2022 STAND Election Guide(Small Town Actions for a New Democracy), including downloadable PDFs of the guide, election organizing tips, radio public service announcements, and the English Web Version and Spanish Web VersionKeep reading to see the forwardable STAND Guide below! 

The STAND Election Guide is made by and for rural Oregonians every two years as a tool to help fill out our ballots and to start conversations with our neighbors around shared values. The guide includes simple language that breaks down who can vote and how, what this year’s ballot measures would do if approved by voters, and suggested questions to ask candidates to determine if they share our communities’ values and priorities. 

Be sure to keep an eye out for our paper 2022 STAND Election Guides, which will be in your mailbox in just a few short days! If you placed an order for paper STAND guides this year, those are getting shipped to you next week. There’s still time to order paper STAND Guides! Reach out to us at sidra@rop.org or by calling 503-543-8417.

Over the coming weeks, we’ll share resources that cut through election-time disinformation about who can vote, how to vote by mail, and more, including social media graphics and more bilingual radio public service announcements. Keep an eye on ROPnet and follow us on Instagram (@ruralorganizingproject), Facebook (Rural Organizing Project), and Twitter (@ruralorganize) to get those updates! 

What is your group doing this election season to talk to neighbors about our values and rebuilding democracy in rural Oregon? Let us know by emailing sidra@rop.org!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
English