لفة الأسطوانة من فضلك ... لوحة ROP لعام 2015!

19 مايو 2015

أعزائي ROPnetters:

في كل عام نقدم القائمة الحالية لأولئك الذين تقدموا للعمل في مجلس إدارة شرطة عمان السلطانية. يجتمع مجلس الإدارة على مدار العام في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، وتستضيفه مجموعات مختلفة من كرامة الإنسان تقوم أيضًا بإطعامنا وإيوائنا. يتألف مجلس إدارتنا من قادة مجموعة كرامة الإنسان من مناطق مختلفة في جميع أنحاء الولاية ، وهو أمر بالغ الأهمية لمنظمة يديرها سكان أوريغون الريفيون ومن أجلهم. بعضها جديد في التنظيم ، والبعض الآخر قدامى المحاربين ، وجميعهم يلتزمون بتشكيل عمل شرطة عمان السلطانية والإشراف عليه للسنوات القادمة.

أدناه سترى القائمة والسير الذاتية لقائمة المجلس لعام 2015. في جلسة الإستراتيجية والتجمع الريفي في وودبورن يوم 13 يونيو ، سيتم منح كل مجموعة من مجموعات الكرامة الإنسانية تصويتًا للتصويت على لائحة مجلس الإدارة والعديد من الفرص للالتقاء والتفكير جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريق القيادة شخصيًا!

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو تعليقات ، فلا تتردد في إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى الرؤساء المشاركين لمجلس إدارة شرطة عمان السلطانية ، بروس موريس على brucem.bam@gmail.com أو Keyla Almazan ، sulem4@gmail.com.

بحرارة ، كارا

2015 لائحة مشروع التنظيم الريفي
في السنوات الفردية ، تكون المقاعد ذات العدد الفردي متاحة للتصويت.

المقاعد الإقليمية

المنطقة 1: Dancer Davis - مقاطعة دوغلاس
المنطقة 2: Joe Lewis - مقاطعة كولومبيا
المنطقة 3: دارسي بيدورثا - مقاطعة كروك
المنطقة 4: الوظيفة المراد شغلها
المنطقة 5: Keyla Almazan - مقاطعة يامهيل
المنطقة 6: الوظيفة المراد شغلها
المنطقة 7: Alex Budd - مقاطعة جوزفين

مقاعد At-Large

موقف 8: كاثي هويل - سالم
المركز 9: هانا سوهل - مقاطعة جاكسون
المركز 10: كريستينا هوبارد - مقاطعة لين
المركز 11: بروس موريس - بيند ، مقاطعة ديشوتيس
المركز 12: المنصب المراد ملؤه
المركز 13: جوزيفينا ريجز - ريدموند ، مقاطعة ديشوتيس

كيلا المازان - مقاطعة يامهيل
Keyla ، المولودة في المكسيك ، انتقلت مع عائلتها إلى ريف ولاية أوريغون منذ ما يقرب من 20 عامًا ، وتعيش حاليًا في نيوبيرغ. يأتي خبرتها في التنظيم من تاريخها الطويل في التنظيم ، من العمل مع MEChA منذ المدرسة الثانوية ، إلى التطوع مع Habitat for Humanity ، إلى كونها قائدة متطوعة في مشروع لبناء حديقة مجتمعية وسد الفجوة بين لاتينيوس وأنجلوس في مقاطعة يامهيل . انخرطت Keyla لأول مرة مع شرطة عمان السلطانية في عام 2009 من خلال Newberg Human Dignity حيث كان دفئها وشغفها بالتنظيم ومهاراتها في تطوير الصداقة الحميمة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأشخاص واضحًا على الفور. كانت منسقة مشاركة متطوعة في أول قمة ريفية لاتينية للقيادة في شرطة عمان السلطانية في فبراير 2011. كانت كيلا منظِّمة لموظفي شرطة عمان السلطانية لمدة 1 سنوات حتى عادت إلى المدرسة في جامعة لينفيلد لتتخصص في الاتصالات وتتخرج هذا العام. قادها التزام Keyla بالعدالة في ريف ولاية أوريغون إلى فريق Unidos التنفيذي. تقوم Unidos ببناء الجسور بين مجتمعات المهاجرين وغير المهاجرين وتدعو إلى العدالة والإنصاف في مجال الهجرة.

دارسي بيدورثا - مقاطعة كروك
تصف دارسي نفسها بأنها مدافعة عن تمكين الشباب (جميع الناس ، حقًا) ، من أجل تعليم هادف وعدالة اجتماعية واستدامة. إنها ممتنة لامتلاكها العديد من الخبرات والفرص وهي ملتزمة بإعادة ما تعلمته إلى مجتمعها ، والذي يكون أحيانًا وطنيًا أو حتى عالميًا ، ولكنه دائمًا متجذر مع عائلتها في مقاطعة كروك. وهي نشطة مع العديد من المنظمات ذات التفكير المماثل بما في ذلك دعاة الكرامة الإنسانية في مقاطعة كروك ومركز العدالة الاجتماعية في وسط أوريغون ووسط أوريغون سترونج فويس وهي منظمة مجتمعية لمعهد التعليم الديمقراطي في أمريكا. ليس من غير المألوف أن تجد دارسي مع العديد من الشباب الجدد في التنظيم في جميع أنواع التجمعات حول وسط ولاية أوريغون.

أليكس بود - مقاطعة جوزفين
جاء أليكس لأول مرة إلى أوريغون منذ عدة سنوات من كولورادو حيث نشأ وهو يلعب في جبال روكي واكتشف أولاً شغفه بالتنظيم لحماية العالم الطبيعي. التقى أليكس أولاً بشرطة عمان السلطانية من خلال حملة التنظيم المحلي التي أطلقها تحالف "بريشوس ديرت" و "الحرية من مبيدات الآفات". بعد محادثة في غرفة المعيشة تسأل ، "ما الذي تحتاجه لتظل تعيش في هذا المجتمع بعد 20 عامًا من الآن؟" ساعد أليكس في تشكيل مجموعة عمل العدالة العرقية في مقاطعة جوزفين والتي يعمل أليكس ضمن فريق القيادة. تضمن التنظيم الجريء لمجموعة عمل جوزفين كاونتي للعدالة العنصرية على مدى الأشهر الثمانية عشر الماضية عدة تدريبات على العدالة العرقية ، ومجموعات دراسية ، وليالي سينمائية ، وجلسات استراتيجية مجتمعية ، وإجراءات من أجل Black Lives Matter. يجلب أليكس إلى مجلس شرطة عمان السلطانية شغفًا عميقًا لبناء حركة من أجل العدالة عند تقاطعات القضايا وطاقة لا حدود لها للتنظيم المبتكر.

راقصة ديفيس - مقاطعة دوغلاس
لقد مهدت سنوات عمل الراقص الشاق في مقاطعة دوغلاس للدفاع عن الفقراء وغير المسكنين قبل حركة احتلوا الطريق أمام احتلال روزبورغ للاحتفاظ بمساحة كبيرة في مجتمعهم ، بما في ذلك إطعام جائع بورغ الذي يخدم ما بين 60 و 125 جائعًا. الناس كل أسبوع لما يقرب من 200 أسبوع متتالية. في عام 2005 ، انضم Dancer إلى شرطة عمان السلطانية في مسيرتنا الشهيرة من أجل الحقيقة والعدالة والكرامة ، وانطلق إلى الطريق مرة أخرى في عام 2013 مع مسيرة حافلة ONE Oregon Bus Tour عبر وسط وشرق ولاية أوريغون لإصلاح الهجرة فقط. نشأ الراقص في أوكلاهوما ، وقد عاش دائمًا في المناطق الريفية والفقيرة والغريبة. في وقت مبكر ربطت النقاط بين الطبقة والعرق والجنس. تجلب Dancer هذا الوضوح الديناميكي والالتزام بدورها في مجلس شرطة عمان السلطانية (وعملها كجدة).

كاثي هاول - مقاطعة ماريون
تقاعدت كاثي هاول من AFL-CIO في عام 2011 حيث كانت منظمة ميدانية ومنسقة تنمية القيادة منذ عام 1997. قبل انضمامها إلى AFL-CIO ، أمضت أكثر من 20 عامًا كمنظمة مجتمعية وقضية في ولاية أوريغون وجنوب الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. نشأت في بلدة مصفاة صغيرة في ولاية كويكر في غرب ولاية بنسلفانيا ، وتعيش الآن في سالم في مقاطعة ماريون. إنها شغوفة بالعدالة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية وتنظيم الناس للنضال من أجل العدالة. تتطلع كاثي إلى قضاء الوقت في بناء ما بعد التقاعد وتعزيز تنظيم الكرامة الإنسانية في مقاطعة ماريون. تقسم وقتها بين سالم والسلفادور ، حيث تعمل كمتطوعة في Centro de Intercambio y Solidaridad. تقوم بتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية للسلفادوريين العاملين في الحركات الاجتماعية وساعدت في تنظيم وفود من المراقبين الدوليين للانتخابات الرئاسية في فبراير 2014 وانتخابات الكونجرس والعمدة لعام 2015 في السلفادور. إنها تدرس اللغة الإسبانية في محاولة لتقوية قدرتها على العمل بشكل أكثر فعالية في مقاطعة ماريون والسلفادور.

كريستينا هوبارد - مقاطعة لين
كانت كريستينا أحد الأعضاء المؤسسين لـ Forest Web of Cottage Grove ، وهي مجموعة بيئية شعبية تعمل على الحفاظ على غابات النمو القديمة في ولاية أوريغون. واصلت منصب المدير التنفيذي لـ Forest Web منذ عام 2007 ، وعملت على التواصل مع مجموعات بيئية أخرى لحماية كل من الولاية والغابات الفيدرالية من قطع الأشجار الواضح ، فضلاً عن الدفاع عن استعادة الذئاب والموئل الحرج للحيوانات الأخرى المهددة بالانقراض. مع حقوق المجتمع في مقاطعة لين ، تعمل على مبادرة لحظر الرش الجوي لمبيدات الأعشاب في مقاطعة لين. قادت كريستينا العديد من الحملات والمشاريع المحلية ، بما في ذلك المساعدة في تنسيق الاستجابة للطوارئ لعاصفة ثلجية تركت الكثيرين في المقاطعة بدون كهرباء لأكثر من أسبوع ، وكمنظم مجتمعي لأصدقاء الشارع الرئيسي ، وهي مجموعة مراقبة تعمل على ضمان يتعامل المسؤولون المحليون المنتخبون بصدق مع سكان Cottage Grove ويكونون مسؤولين أمامهم ، حتى أولئك الذين يعيشون خارج حدود المدينة. في أوقات فراغها ، تشارك كريستينا في مجموعة الكتاب المحليين وتحاول إيجاد لحظات ثمينة للعمل على كتابتها. تتضمن مغامراتها الأخيرة برنامج دراسة ميداني للذئب في يلوستون.

جو لويس - مقاطعة كولومبيا
حدث تسييس جو فجأة عندما فتح الحرس الوطني في أوهايو النار على الطلاب المحتجين على حرب فيتنام في ولاية كينت في 4 مايو 1970. تم إطلاق النار على جو في ذلك اليوم. يعود كل عام لإحياء ذكرى ولاية كينت ويلقي محادثات حول ذلك اليوم في النوادي والمدارس المدنية المحلية. خدم 15 عامًا في مجلس مدرسة Scappoose ، و 33 عامًا في دائرة الأشغال العامة في City of Scappoose والمساعدة في تربية 7 أطفال ، كان Joe دائمًا ملتزمًا بإشراك مجتمعه في العدالة والفرص. جو هو واحد من العديد من أعضاء مقاطعة كولومبيا من أجل الكرامة الإنسانية (CCCHD) التي تأثرت وشكلت واستلهمت من مؤسس شرطة عمان السلطانية مارسي ويسترلينغ ويساعد في تنفيذ رؤية تنظيم الكرامة الإنسانية من خلال CCCHD وكمتطوع منتظم في مكتب شرطة عمان السلطانية . في بعض الأحيان قد تلتقطه في السيارة مع أحد موظفي شرطة عمان السلطانية ، وينضم إلى رحلات على الطريق ، ويلتقي بأقرانه ونظرائه في المقاطعات الأخرى في جميع أنحاء الولاية.

بروس موريس - مقاطعة ديشوتيس
شارك بروس مع شرطة عمان السلطانية منذ عام 2002 ، بعد فترة وجيزة من تخليه عن مهنة مربحة كمحامي شركات ليعيش قيمه. لقد عاش في مستويات دخل مختلفة حيث عمل في وظائف تتراوح من توصيل الطعام إلى مخازن الطعام ، ومدير تحالف الكرامة الإنسانية في بيند ، وشريك قانوني في شركة محاماة تمثل الأشخاص المصابين والمعاقين والعاملين. يعتبر بروس قائدًا ومدربًا جريئًا في قضايا العدالة الاجتماعية في وسط ولاية أوريغون. في عام 2013 ، بعد المشاركة في مسيرة حافلة ONE Oregon Bus Tour ، كان بروس أحد القادة الرئيسيين الذين نسقوا استجابة المجتمع لحرق الكنيسة العمد التي حدثت بعد ساعات فقط من حدث مؤيد لحقوق المهاجرين. يعمل حاليًا كمنسق لوظائف سنترال أوريغون مع العدالة ومركز العدالة الاجتماعية في بيند ، بالإضافة إلى عمله بدوام جزئي في محطة إذاعة سنترال أوريغون كوميونيتي ، KPOV.

جوزيفينا ريجز - ريدموند ، مقاطعة ديشوتيس
وُلدت جوزيفينا في كاراكاس ، فنزويلا ، وانتقلت مع ابنها زيدلي إلى الولايات المتحدة في عام 1998. التقت جوزيفينا بشرطة عمان السلطانية خلال مسيرة من أجل ONE Oregon في مارس 2013 ، والتي تذكرها بأنها أول تجربة لها في الولايات المتحدة في منظمة تناضل من أجل مصلحة المجتمع بأكمله. على مدى السنوات العديدة الماضية ، شاركت جوزيفينا مع Causa Central Oregon و Recursos ومجموعات أخرى من المجتمع المحلي ومجموعات العدالة الاجتماعية. لقد شاركت في الكفاح من أجل إصلاح الهجرة ، وإنهاء سرقة الأجور ، وغيرها من البرامج والأنشطة التي تفيد المجتمع الأوسع. من خلال Josefina ، ستكون شرطة عمان السلطانية محظوظة بما يكفي لوجود عضو مجلس إدارة Causa يعمل أيضًا كعضو مجلس إدارة شرطة عمان السلطانية. جوزيفينا تجلب القلب والالتزام والإلهام لجميع عملها في مجال العدالة.

هانا سوهل - مقاطعة جاكسون
نشأت هانا سوهل في مقاطعة جاكسون حيث أصبحت قلقة بشأن تأثيرات تغير المناخ على الناس والاقتصاد والنظم البيئية في جنوب أوريغون وحول العالم. بدأت هانا التنظيم مع آخرين في جنوب ولاية أوريغون ، حيث شاركت في تأسيس منظمة Rogue Climate ، وهي منظمة مجتمعية يقودها الشباب ومقرها في مقاطعة جاكسون في عام 2013. التقت شرطة عمان السلطانية لأول مرة مع هانا في التجمع في وودبورن في نفس العام! من المحادثات الرائدة في غرفة المعيشة إلى المشاريع الفنية التعاونية الضخمة في مبنى الكابيتول ، قادت هانا شركة Rogue Climate لتصبح مجموعة معترف بها ومحترمة تقود حركة العدالة المناخية في جنوب ولاية أوريغون وعبر الولاية وتلهمها. في مجتمع شرطة عمان السلطانية ، وجدت هانا الإرشاد وزملائها من صناع التغيير. إنها تحب الطريقة التي تدعم بها شرطة عمان السلطانية وتؤمن بالناس في جميع أنحاء الولاية.

العربية

Drum roll please… the 2015 ROP Board Slate!‏

May 19th, 2015

Dear ROPnetters:

Every year we introduce the current slate of those who have stepped forward to serve on the Board of Directors of the ROP. The Board meets throughout the year on weekends, hosted by different human dignity groups who also feed and house us. Our Board of Directors is made up of human dignity group leaders from different areas around the state, critical to an organization run by and for rural Oregonians. Some are new to organizing, others are veterans, and all make a commitment to shape and oversee ROP’s work for the years to come.

Below you will see the slate and biographies of the 2015 Board Slate. At the Rural Caucus & Strategy Session in Woodburn on June 13th each human dignity group will be given a ballot to vote on the Board Slate and many opportunities to meet and think alongside the leadership team in person!

If you have questions or comments please feel welcome to email ROP Board Co-Chairs, Bruce Morris at brucem.bam@gmail.com or Keyla Almazan, sulem4@gmail.com.

Warmly, Cara

2015 Rural Organizing Project Board Slate
In odd number years, odd number seats are up for vote.

Regional Seats

Region 1: Dancer Davis – Douglas County
Region 2: Joe Lewis – Columbia County
Region 3: Darcy Bedortha – Crook County
Region 4: Position to be filled
Region 5: Keyla Almazan – Yamhill County
Region 6: Position to be filled
Region 7: Alex Budd – Josephine County

At-Large Seats

Position 8: Cathy Howell – Salem
Position 9: Hannah Sohl – Jackson County
Position 10: Cristina Hubbard – Lane County
Position 11: Bruce Morris – Bend, Deschutes County
Position 12: Position to be filled
Position 13: Josefina Riggs – Redmond, Deschutes County

Keyla Almazan – Yamhill County
Keyla, born in Mexico, moved with her family to rural Oregon almost 20 years ago, and currently lives in Newberg. Her organizing savvy comes from a long history of organizing, from working with MEChA since high school, to volunteering with Habitat for Humanity, to being a volunteer leader on a project to build a community garden and bridge the gap between Latinos and Anglos in Yamhill County. Keyla first got involved with ROP in 2009 through Newberg Human Dignity where her warmth, passion for organizing, and skill at developing camaraderie with a wide variety of people was clear right away. She was a volunteer co-facilitator of ROP’s first Rural Latino Leadership Summit in February 2011. Keyla was an ROP staff organizer for 1 ½ years until she went back to school at Linfield University to major in communications and is graduating this year. Keyla’s commitment to justice in rural Oregon has led her to Unidos’ executive team. Unidos builds bridges between immigrant and non-immigrant communities and advocates for justice and immigration fairness.

Darcy Bedortha – Crook County
Darcy describes herself as an advocate for the empowerment of young people (all people, really), for meaningful education, social justice and sustainability. She is grateful for having a multitude of experiences and opportunities and is committed to bringing what she has learned back to her community, which sometimes is national, or even global, but always is rooted with her family in Crook County. She is active with many like-minded organizations including Human Dignity Advocates of Crook County, Central Oregon Social Justice Center and Central Oregon Strong Voice and is a community organizer for the Institute for Democratic Education in America. It is not uncommon to find Darcy with several younger folks new to organizing at all kinds of gatherings around Central Oregon.

Alex Budd – Josephine County
Alex first came to Oregon several years ago from Colorado where he grew up playing in the Rocky Mountains and first discovered his passion for organizing to protect the natural world. Alex first met ROP through the Precious Dirt and the Freedom from Pesticides Alliance’s local ordinance campaign. After a living room conversation that asked, “What do you need to still be living in this community 20 years from now?” Alex helped form the Josephine County Racial Justice Working Group of which Alex serves on the leadership team. Josephine County Racial Justice Working Group’s bold organizing over the last 18 months has included multiple racial justice training’s, study groups, movie nights, community strategy sessions, and actions for Black Lives Matter. Alex brings to the ROP Board a deep passion for building a movement for justice at the intersections of issues and boundless energy for innovative organizing.

Dancer Davis – Douglas County
Dancer’s years of hard work in Douglas County advocating for the poor and unhoused prior to the Occupy movement has paved the way for Occupy Roseburg to hold so much space in their community, including an ongoing Feed the ‘Burg potluck that serves between 60 and 125 hungry folks every week for almost 200 consecutive weeks. In 2005, Dancer joined ROP for our famous Walk for Truth, Justice, and Dignity, and hit the road again in 2013 with the March for ONE Oregon Bus Tour through central and eastern Oregon for just immigration reform. Growing up in Oklahoma, Dancer has always lived rural, poor and queer. Early on she connected the dots between class, race and gender. Dancer brings this dynamic clarity and commitment to her role on the ROP Board (and her job as grandma).

Cathy Howell – Marion County
Cathy Howell retired from the AFL-CIO in 2011 where she was a field organizer and leadership development coordinator since 1997. Before joining the AFL-CIO, she spent over 20 years as a community and issue organizer in Oregon and in the southern USA. She grew up in a small Quaker State Refinery town in western Pennsylvania, and now lives in Salem in Marion County. She is passionate about social and economic justice and organizing people to fight for fairness. Cathy is looking forward to spending time post-retirement building and strengthening the human dignity organizing in Marion County. She divides her time between Salem and El Salvador, where she is a volunteer at the Centro de Intercambio y Solidaridad. She teaches English to Salvadorans working in social movements and helped organize delegations of international observers for the February 2014 Presidential Election and the 2015 Congressional and Mayoral elections in El Salvador. She is studying Spanish in an effort to strengthen her ability to work more effectively in Marion County and El Salvador.

Cristina Hubbard – Lane County
Cristina was one of the founding members of Forest Web of Cottage Grove, a grassroots environmental group working on preserving old-growth forests in Oregon. She has continued as the Executive Director of Forest Web since 2007, networking with other environmental groups to protect both state and federal forestland from clear-cut logging, as well as championing wolf recovery and critical habitat for other endangered animals. With Community Rights of Lane County, she is working on an initiative to ban aerial herbicide spraying in Lane County. Cristina has led several local campaigns and projects, including helping to coordinate an emergency response to an ice storm that left many in the county without power for over a week, and as a community organizer for Friends of Main Street, a watchdog group working to ensure local elected officials genuinely engage with, and are accountable to, Cottage Grove residents, even those who live outside of city limits. In her free time, Cristina participates in a local writers’ group and tries to find precious moments to work on her own writing. Her latest adventure involves a wolf field study program in Yellowstone.

Joe Lewis – Columbia County
Joe’s politicization happened suddenly when the Ohio National Guard opened fire on students protesting the Vietnam War at Kent State on May 4th, 1970. Joe was shot that day. He returns each year to the Kent State commemoration and gives talks about that day to local civic clubs and schools. Serving 15 years on the Scappoose School Board, 33 years at the City of Scappoose public works department and helping raise 7 children, Joe has always been committed to engaging his community in justice and opportunity. Joe is one of the many members of Columbia County Citizens for Human Dignity (CCCHD) that is touched, shaped and inspired by ROP Founder Marcy Westerling and helps carry on a vision of human dignity organizing through CCCHD and as a regular volunteer at the ROP office. Sometimes you might even catch him in the car with a ROP staff person, joining road trips, meeting his peers and counterparts in other counties around the state.

Bruce Morris – Deschutes County

Bruce has been involved with ROP since 2002, shortly after giving up a lucrative career as a corporate lawyer to live his values. He has lived at various income levels working at jobs ranging from delivering food to food pantries, Director of the Human Dignity Coalition in Bend, and a paralegal at a law firm representing injured and disabled people and workers. Bruce is a bold leader and trainer across issues for social justice in Central Oregon. In 2013, after participating in the March for ONE Oregon Bus Tour, Bruce was one of the key leaders who coordinated a community response to the church arson that occurred only hours after a pro-immigrant rights event. He is currently coordinator for Central Oregon Jobs with Justice and the Social Justice Center in Bend, as well as working part time for Central Oregon Community radio station, KPOV.

Josefina Riggs – Redmond, Deschutes County
Born in Caracas, Venezuela, Josefina and her son Zydlei moved to the US in 1998. Josefina met ROP through the March for ONE Oregon in March of 2013, which she recalls as her first experience in the US in an organization fighting for the benefit of the entire community. Over the last several years, Josefina has been involved with Causa Central Oregon, Recursos, and other local community and social justice groups. She has been involved in the fight for immigration reform, to end wage theft, and other programs and activities that benefit the wider community. Through Josefina, ROP will be lucky enough to have a Causa Board Member also serve as a ROP Board Member. Josefina brings heart, commitment and inspiration to all of her justice work.

Hannah Sohl – Jackson County
Hannah Sohl grew up in Jackson County where she became concerned about the impacts that climate change were having on the people, the economy, and the ecosystems of Southern Oregon, and around the world. Hannah started organizing with others in southern Oregon, co-founding Rogue Climate, a youth-led community organization based in Jackson County in 2013. ROP first met Hannah at the Caucus in Woodburn that same year! From leading living room conversations to massive collaborative art projects at the Capitol, Hannah has led Rogue Climate to become a recognized and respected group leading and inspiring the movement for climate justice in Southern Oregon and across the state. In the ROP community, Hannah has found mentorship and fellow change makers. She loves the way that ROP supports and believes in people across the state.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
English