建设农村力量:冠状病毒及其他!

ROP 网络在冠状病毒期间积极组织的方式有很多。在全州各地,农村领导人正在建立相互支持的系统,以帮助我们度过这场大流行病,并为我们实现所有人的尊严和正义的长期愿景建立力量!

成员团体可以访问 ROP 的 Zoom 帐户来主持虚拟会议以继续您的工作,我们还举办了多个在线战略会议,以在全州范围内集思广益并共同努力。您可以观看或收听以下策略会议的录音。你也可以看看这个 资源清单 由当地领导人在这些战略会议上分享的工具以及与人类尊严团体的数百次对话汇编而成。

在线策略会议录音:

3/18 农村社区冠状病毒应对(在此处观看录音).

3/31 登录、呼叫、发言:所有人的信息访问(在此处观看录音)。

4/2 建设农村力量:冠状病毒及其他(在此处观看录音)。

4/7 通过大流行养活我们的社区(在此处观看录音)。

使用 ROP 的 Zoom 帐户主持会议:

如果您的团队想在 Zoom 上会面,请通过电子邮件与我们联系 艾玛@rop.org 我们可以让您设置我们的帐户。您的团队有兴趣加入 ROP 网络吗? 在此处了解有关成为会员组的更多信息。 Zoom 新手?看看我们的录音 如何使用 Zoom 培训主持在线会议(在此处观看录音).

为您的小组安排 Zoom 会议的步骤:

1. 检查下面的日历以确保当时没有安排其他会议。

2. 登录 ROP 的 Zoom 帐户并安排您的会议。

3. 发布您的会议时间(没有来电信息!) 到公共 Zoom 日历并将您的小组名称作为会议的标题。

4. 主持您的会议!有关 Zoom 便利和安全提示的更多信息,请查看我们的“如何操作”的录音 如何使用 Zoom 培训主持在线会议(在此处观看录音).

打印、PDF 和电子邮件
简体中文

Building Rural Power: Coronavirus and Beyond!

There are many ways that the ROP network is actively organizing during Coronavirus. Around the state, rural leaders are creating systems of mutual support to get us through this pandemic and build power toward our long-term vision of dignity and justice for all!

Member groups can access ROP’s Zoom account to host virtual meetings to continue your work, and we have also held multiple online strategy sessions to brainstorm and work together across the state. You can watch or listen to the recordings of the strategy sessions below. You can also check out this list of resources compiled from tools local leaders have shared on these strategy sessions and hundreds of conversations with human dignity groups.

Recordings of Online Strategy Sessions:

3/18 Rural Community Coronavirus Response (watch a recording here).

3/31 Log In, Call Up, Speak Out: Information Access for All (watch the recording here).

4/2 Building Rural Power: Coronavirus and Beyond (watch the recording here).

4/7 Feeding Our Communities Through Pandemic (watch the recording here).

Hosting Meetings with ROP’s Zoom Account:

If your group would like to meet on Zoom, reach out to us by emailing emma@rop.org and we can get you set up with our account. Is your group interested in joining the ROP network? Learn more about becoming a member group here. New to Zoom? Check out the recording of our How to Host Online Meetings with Zoom training (watch the recording here).

Steps for scheduling a Zoom meeting for your group:

1. Check the calendar below to ensure no other meetings are scheduled at that time.

2. Log in to ROP’s Zoom account and schedule your meeting.

3. Post your meeting time (without call-in information!) to the Public Zoom calendar and put your group’s name as the title of the meeting.

4. Host your meeting! For more on Zoom facilitation and security tips, check out the recording of our How to How to Host Online Meetings with Zoom training (watch the recording here).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
English