أسئلة متكررة حول المؤتمر الريفي وجلسة الإستراتيجية

ما هي الاحتياطات التي سيتم اتخاذها بشأن فيروس كورونا الجديد (كوفيد -19)؟

تعطي شرطة عمان السلطانية الأولوية لصحة وسلامة أعضائنا والمجتمعات التي تشارك مساحاتها التي نجتمع فيها. بينما ننتقل إلى المرحلة التالية من الوباء ، يجب أن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لخلق ثقافة الرعاية. هذا يعني أننا نطلب من جميع المشاركين في التجمع القيام بدورنا للحفاظ على سلامتنا جميعًا.

* يرجى اتباع إرشادات CDC و لا السفر إذا كنت لا تشعر جيدًا أو إذا كنت قد تعرضت مؤخرًا لفيروس COVID-19 *

تلقيح

للتسجيل ، يجب على المسجلين تقديم دليل على التطعيم ضد COVID-19. يجب أن يكون المسجلين أحدث لقاحات COVID-19 على النحو المحدد من قبل CDC.

سيُطلب من المشاركين إظهار إثبات حالة التطعيم عند التسجيل في الموقع.

اختبارات

لدخول مكان الحدث ، يجب أن يكون لدى المشاركين دليل (صورة) لمستضد سلبي (سريع) أو نتيجة اختبار PCR قبل 48 ساعة أو أقل من الحدث. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى caucus@rop.org بحلول 17 يونيو إذا كنت ترغب في أن نرسل إليك مجموعة اختبار من أجل التجمع!

ستكون شرطة عمان السلطانية قادرة على توفير اختبار مستضد محدود في الموقع للحاضرين الذين لم يتمكنوا من إجراء الاختبار قبل السفر.

أقنعة

الأقنعة ستكون مطلوب في جميع الأماكن التي لا يتم فيها استهلاك الطعام. نوصي بشدة بارتداء أقنعة N95. سنقوم بإحضار كمية محدودة من الأقنعة في حال احتجت إليها. يرجى التأكد من ارتداء الأقنعة بإحكام وتغطية أنفك وفمك تمامًا. يجب أن يتوقع المشاركون ارتداء الأقنعة في جميع أنحاء مساحة مكان الحدث.

يرجى ملاحظة أن المشاركين سوف يخلعون أقنعتهم أثناء تناول الطعام والشراب أثناء الغداء والعشاء. ستكون هناك مساحة خارجية وأماكن جلوس متاحة في جميع أوقات الوجبات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتوفر محطات معقمات اليدين في جميع أنحاء المكان.

الإبعاد الاجتماعي

يرجى احترام أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحفاظ على التباعد الاجتماعي وبذل قصارى جهدك للحفاظ على التباعد الاجتماعي ، خاصة عند الأكل والشرب. ستكون هناك مساحة خارجية وأماكن جلوس متاحة لجميع الوجبات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون محطات معقمات اليد متاحة في جميع أنحاء المكان.

يوم من المتطلبات

عند وصولك ، سوف نتحقق من إثبات وجود اختبار سلبي في غضون 48 ساعة ، وكذلك لإثبات التطعيم لأي شخص لم يرسله بالفعل عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى caucus@rop.org قبل الحدث. إذا لم يكن لديك كل من الاختبار السلبي وإثبات التطعيمات الحديثة ، فلن يُسمح لك بحضور المؤتمر.

ماذا إذا…؟

س: ماذا لو كانت نتيجة الاختبار إيجابية أو تعرضت لشخص إيجابي خلال 10 أيام قبل المؤتمر؟
ج: يرجى البقاء في المنزل للحفاظ على سلامة وصحة أي شخص آخر. سنقوم برد مبلغ التسجيل بالكامل ونرى كيف يمكننا التخطيط للاتصال في المستقبل!

س: ماذا لو كانت نتيجة الاختبار إيجابية في المؤتمر؟
ج: سيتحدث معك منظم شرطة عمان السلطانية لاكتشاف خطة تناسبك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سكن ، فسنقدم لك الدعم في الحصول على غرفة فندق محلية لك.

س: ماذا لو كانت نتيجة الاختبار إيجابية في غضون 10 أيام بعد المؤتمر الانتخابي؟
ج: يرجى التواصل معنا على sidra@rop.org لإعلامنا ، حتى نتمكن من إبلاغ المشاركين الآخرين بالتعرض المحتمل.

يرجى البقاء على اتصال

سيواصل فريق شرطة عمان السلطانية مراقبة التطورات الجارية في مجال الصحة والسلامة لـ COVID-19 ، بالإضافة إلى المتغيرات الجديدة للفيروس. سنقوم بتحديث هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري مع التحديثات.

هل سيتم توفير رعاية الأطفال في المؤتمر؟

نعم ، ستكون رعاية الأطفال متاحة في المؤتمر على أساس أسبقية الحضور! يجب على الآباء ومقدمي الرعاية تقديم دليل على التطعيم أو دليل على اختبار COVID-19 السلبي الذي تم إجراؤه في غضون 48 ساعة من بدء الحدث لجميع الأطفال بعمر 5 سنوات أو أكبر. سيُطلب من الأطفال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن عامين ارتداء أقنعة أثناء المؤتمر.

إذا كنت ستطلب رعاية الأطفال ، فيرجى التسجيل قبل يوم الجمعة ، 17 يونيو أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى jess@rop.org لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكاننا تلبية طلبك.

أين يمكنني أن أبقى الليل؟

تعمل شرطة عمان السلطانية مع قادة المجتمع في وسط ولاية أوريغون لترتيب خيارات الإسكان المجتمعي لأي شخص يحتاج إلى مكان للإقامة ليلاً يوم الجمعة و / أو السبت و / أو الأحد! متي التسجيل، يرجى إخبارنا ما إذا كنت ستحتاج إلى سكن وما هي احتياجاتك: موقع تخييم ، أو أرضية أو أريكة في منزل شخص ما ، أو سرير في منزل شخص ما ، أو غرفة خاصة. يرجى ملاحظة أن آخر يوم لطلب السكن سيكون يوم الجمعة 17 يونيو.

مع من يمكنني مشاركة مرافقي السيارات؟

في كل عام ، تنسق شرطة عمان السلطانية مرافقي السيارات بين رواد التجمع الذين يعيشون في مكان قريب أو يسافرون للوصول إلى التجمع. يرجى توضيح ما إذا كان يمكنك القيام برحلة أو تريد مشوار عند التسجيل! يرجى ملاحظة أن آخر يوم لطلب المشوار سيكون يوم الجمعة 17 يونيو.

ما هي موارد الوصول التي ستكون متاحة في المؤتمر؟

تسعى شرطة عمان السلطانية جاهدة لخلق مساحة شاملة ومحترمة لجميع المشاركين. لقد قمنا بدمج العديد من الموارد لزيادة إمكانية الوصول ، بما في ذلك مترجمي اللغة ، ودورات المياه المخصصة لجميع الجنسين ، ومساحة للعدالة العلاجية ، والمزيد.

مكان Caucus عبارة عن مبنى من طابق واحد والمكان Rural Organizing Intensive هو في الأساس مستوى واحد مع منحدرات للوصول إلى الأبواب الأمامية والوصول إلى المجموعة الثانية من الحمامات. يحتوي كلا المبنيين على مداخل معتمدة من ADA وحمامات معتمدة من ADA. توجد حمامات ذات مقصورة فردية ومغلقة في مكان Caucus.

متي التسجيل، من فضلك أخبرنا ما إذا كنت ستحتاج إلى أي دعم لتتمكن من المشاركة الكاملة بما في ذلك الترجمة اللغوية! يرجى ملاحظة أن اليوم الأخير لطلب الترجمة الفورية وموارد الوصول الأخرى سيكون يوم الجمعة 17 يونيو.

كيف أطلب منحة دراسية؟

نريد أن نتأكد من أن كل منظم ريفي وزعيم بلدة صغيرة لديه فرصة للانضمام مع الآخرين من جميع أنحاء الولاية في التجمع! تتوفر المنح الدراسية لتغطية رسوم التسجيل وتكاليف السفر للمشاركين الريفيين. يرجى تحديد أنك تطلب منحة دراسية عند التسجيل وسوف نتابع لنرى كيف يمكننا دعمك في الانضمام إلى التجمع هذا العام!

هل يمكنني التطوع؟

نعم! يتطلب الأمر قرية لإثارة تكتل! يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني عندما تكون متاحًا للتطوع على caucus@rop.org أو الإشارة إلى رغبتك في التطوع عند التسجيل.

هل لديك أسئلة أخرى حول التجمع؟

نود التحدث معك! من فضلك لا تتردد في التواصل معنا على caucus@rop.org أو 503-543-8417!

العربية

Rural Caucus & Strategy Session FAQ

What COVID-19 precautions will be in place?

ROP prioritizes the health and safety of our members and the communities who are sharing their spaces in which we convene. As we navigate the next phase of the pandemic, we must do our best to create a culture of care. That means we ask all Caucus participants do our part to keep us all safe.

*Please follow CDC guidelines and DO NOT travel if you are not feeling well or if you may have been recently exposed to the COVID-19 virus*

Vaccination

To register, registrants must submit proof of COVID-19 vaccination. Registrants must be up-to-date on COVID-19 vaccinations as defined by the CDC.

Participants will be required to show their proof of vaccination status at onsite registration.

Testing

To enter the event venue, participants must have proof (a photo) of a negative antigen (rapid) or PCR test result 48 hours or less before the event. Please email caucus@rop.org by June 17 if you would like us to send you a test kit for the Caucus!

ROP will be able to provide limited antigen testing onsite for attendees who were unable to get a test before traveling.

Masks

Masks will be required in all spaces where food isn’t being consumed. We highly recommend participants wear N95 masks. We will bring a limited supply of masks in case you need one. Please make sure masks fit securely and cover your nose and mouth completely. Participants should expect to keep masks on throughout the event venue space.

Please note that participants will have their masks off while eating and drinking during lunch and dinner. There will be outdoor space and seating available at all mealtimes.

Additionally, hand sanitizer stations will be available throughout the venue.

Social Distancing

Please respect those that wish to maintain social distancing and do your best to maintain social distancing, especially when eating and drinking. There will be outdoor space and seating available for all meals. Additionally, hand sanitizer stations will be available throughout the venue.

Day-of Requirements

Upon your arrival, we will be checking for proof of a negative test within 48 hours, as well as for proof of vaccination for anyone who has not already emailed it to caucus@rop.org before the event. If you do not have both a negative test and proof of up-to-date vaccination, you will not be allowed to attend the Caucus.

What if…?

Q: What if I test positive or am exposed to someone who is positive within 10 days before the Caucus?
A: Please stay home to keep everyone else safe and healthy. We will fully refund your registration and see how we can plan on connecting in the future!

Q: What if I test positive at the Caucus?
A: An ROP organizer will talk with you to figure out a plan that works for you. If you need housing, we will offer support in getting you a local hotel room.

Q: What if I test positive within 10 days following the Caucus?
A: Please reach out to us at sidra@rop.org to let us know, so that we can inform other participants of possible exposure.

Please Stay Tuned

The ROP team will continue to monitor ongoing developments in COVID-19 health and safety, as well as new variants of the virus. We will update this page periodically with updates.

Will childcare be provided at the Caucus?

Yes, childcare will be available at the Caucus on a first-come basis! Parents and caregivers must supply proof of vaccination or proof of a negative COVID-19 test taken within 48 hours of the start of the event for all children 5 years or older. Children over 2 years old will be required to wear masks during the Caucus.

If you will be requesting childcare, please register by Friday, June 17th or email jess@rop.org to see if we can accommodate your request.

Where can I stay the night?

ROP is working with community leaders in Central Oregon to line up community housing options for anyone who needs a place to stay overnight on Friday, Saturday, and/or Sunday! When registering, please tell us whether you will need housing and what your needs are: a campsite, a floor or couch at someone’s house, a bed in someone’s house, or a private room. Please note that the last day to request housing will be Friday, June 17th.

Who can I carpool with?

Every year, ROP coordinates carpools between Caucus-goers who live nearby or are traveling through to get to the Caucus. Please indicate whether you can give a ride or want a ride when you register! Please note that the last day to request a ride will be Friday, June 17th.

What accessibility resources will be available at the Caucus?

ROP strives to create an inclusive and respectful space for all participants. We have incorporated several resources to increase accessibility, including language interpreters, all-gender restrooms, a healing justice space, and more.

The Caucus venue is a single-level building and the Rural Organizing Intensive venue is primarily single level with ramps to get into the front doors and to access the second set of bathrooms. Both buildings have ADA-approved doorways and ADA-approved bathrooms. There are single-stall, locking bathrooms at the Caucus venue.

When registering, please tell us whether you will need any support to be able to fully participate including language interpretation! Please note that the last day to request interpretation and other accessibility resources will be Friday, June 17th.

How do I request a scholarship?

We want to make sure every rural organizer and small-town leader has the chance to join together with others from across the state at the Caucus! Scholarships are available to cover registration fees and travel costs for rural participants. Please select that you’re requesting a scholarship when you register and we will follow up to see how we can support you in joining the Caucus this year!

Can I volunteer?

Yes! It takes a village to raise a Caucus! Please email us when you’re available to volunteer at caucus@rop.org or indicate that you’d like to volunteer when you register.

Have other questions about the Caucus?

We would love to chat with you! Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at caucus@rop.org or 503-543-8417!

English