农村互助和野火响应资源

这份资源、互助和野火响应选项列表持续更新中!向我们发送信息 office@rop.org 关于您在做什么,我们会将其添加到列表中!

一般资源

ROP 于 9/16 举办了农村互助和野火应对战略会议。 在这里观看录音!

联邦基金 可以帮助符合条件的个人从克拉克马斯县、道格拉斯县、杰克逊县、克拉马斯县、莱恩县、林肯县、林恩县和马里恩县的野火中恢复过来。去 https://wildfire.oregon.gov/ 了解更多!

您还可以通过以下方式访问联邦资源 https://www.disasterassistance.gov/

你还可以 投票 如果你在火灾中失去了你的家!向最近的邮局查询他们正在实施的措施,或 在此处更新您的选民登记 10 月 13 日之前。还没有登记投票? 在这里注册!

国家免收更换费用 生命记录 毁于火灾。 更多信息在这里.

为面临“重大灾难”的农场工人提供多种语言的资源。

俄勒冈天主教慈善机构可以免费或以非常有限的成本帮助移民更换因最近的野火而丢失或毁坏的移民文件。这可能包括工作授权卡 (EAD)、“绿卡”、公民证书、美国护照和其他移民文件。联系方式: lcolgan@ccslc.org;在 541-345-3628,分机的语音消息。 303;或手机 541-543-6539(也可接收短信)。

Faith 社区火灾疏散主机站点

喀斯喀特山麓和威拉米特山谷

本顿县

每天下午 5:30 在本顿县展览中心为撤离人员提供热食。 110 SW 53rd St, Corvallis, OR。

本顿县野火响应 旨在促进社区准备和恢复。居民可以请求帮助或注册捐赠和志愿服务。科瓦利斯本顿县图书馆(645 NW Monroe St)的捐赠中心也在上午 8 点至下午 5 点为野火撤离人员收集捐款。

莱恩县

小屋格罗夫

ROP 与 South Lane 学区合作,每周经营两次食品、卫生用品、服装、宠物食品、家庭用品和书籍共享。周二上午 11 点至下午 1 点和周四下午 4 点至 6 点在 632 E Main St 加入我们。如需捐赠或志愿服务,请通过 503-543-8417 或 office@rop.org 联系 ROP。

马里恩县

PCUN 正在向受 COVID-19 和野火影响的工人收集和分发 PPE、食品、卫生用品等捐赠品。致电弗朗西斯卡 (503) 851-5660 进行预约并领取捐款箱!捐款可以投递或直接邮寄到位于 300 Young St, Woodburn, OR 97071 的 PCUN。 您也可以在这里捐款购买物资。

Santiam Canyon 野火救援基金由 Santiam Hospital 运营,正在为受 Santiam Canyon 沿线火灾影响的人们募集物资和资金。

麦肯齐河谷

麦肯齐河信托基金正在与莱恩县联合之路合作 收集和分发捐赠的资金给维达、蓝河和邻近社区的社区组织。

俄勒冈州中部

氯喹

联系 克拉马斯部落青年委员会 Facebook 页面 通过信使或致电 (541) 783-2219 X. 111 联系首席青年倡议协调员 Will Hess 寻求支持。志愿者可以与 Chiloquin 小学工作人员协调,帮助分发捐赠的水、食物、个人卫生用品和其他捐赠物品。

Chiloquin Fire and Rescue 接受供消防员使用的不易腐烂的食品、饮料和个人护理产品。他们已经收到了食品银行和当地企业的捐款。当地 Chiloquin 居民可以在 Chiloquin 的 CF&R 捐款。欲了解更多详情,请访问 Chiloquin 消防和救援 Facebook 页面。

停车场上那堆应急物资旁边有两个人。

佩斯利

疏散区设置在 Lakeview 的 Lake County Fairgrounds(1900 North 4th St)。那里也有火灾信息。

暖泉

为暖泉紧急避难所请求捐款。 查看俄勒冈州中部维和人员了解下车地点和时间的最新信息。

海岸山脉

哥伦比亚县

哥伦比亚县露天市场开放并接受流离失所的家庭和牲畜,地址为 58892 Saulser Road, St. Helens, Oregon 97051。503-397-4231

查看哥伦比亚县应急管理 Facebook 页面了解更多信息。

林肯县

回声山火资源 有一个可用的住所、食物和捐赠地点的列表。联系 林肯市火灾 Facebook 页面 志愿服务。

蒂拉穆克县

对于疏散人员,蒂拉穆克县展览中心的 4H 宿舍是疏散地点。他们还可以接受马、狗、猫和其他动物。有关住房人员和马匹的问题,请致电 Cami 503-869-8052。有关饲养牲畜或家畜的问题,请致电 503-812-6189 与海登联系。

俄勒冈州西南部

俄勒冈州西南部消防资源汇编文件,供流离失所或希望服务的人使用。查找免费住所和食物的资源,以及所需物品清单、捐赠地点和志愿服务方式。

流氓谷救济基金: 这 流氓谷救济基金 将直接帮助 Rogue Valley 受火灾影响最严重的人们。在短期内,这笔资金将直接用于满足因火灾而流离失所的人们的需求——它将立即购买帐篷、膳食、汽油和其他人们需要的物资。从长远来看,该基金将支持在这些火灾中失去家园的人们重建生活,优先考虑那些最难获得援助的人。

这里有一个 阿拉米达火灾的 GoFundMes 摘要 通过 Instagram (@izzy_rodriguez) 或 Twitter (@issabel__) 放在一起。

捐赠的卫生用品摆放在货架上。

杰克逊县

Rogue Action Center 会定期在其 Facebook 页面上发布有关捐赠接送地点的更新信息。 

UNETE 或自我– 为农场工人提供紧急救济,包括那些没有资格获得 FEMA 资源的人。

杰克逊县互助救济申请:此赠款申请旨在为杰克逊县受近期野火影响的居民提供紧急经济救济。

联合之路杰克逊县 – 中长期消防救援基金。

梅德福

互助捐赠接送站点 南俄勒冈种族平等联盟 上午 9 点至下午 5 点在梅德福的活水教堂开放。 Se habla 西班牙语。不问任何问题,欢迎任何人。

天赋

阿拉米达火灾常见问题解答:什么时候可以安全回家、保险理赔、安全饮用水等等!它还包括所需捐赠物品的清单。物品可以送到瓦格纳广场的配送中心。

凤凰

来自 Phoenix/Talent 学区的 Orchard Hill 教师和 Rogue Action Center 志愿者已经在 Home Depot(3345 N Phoenix Road, Phoenix, OR)设立了大量用品。水、宠物食品、TP、尿布、食物。请随意丢弃用品(请不要穿衣服),尤其是睡衣和衬垫。或者如果你需要的话来拿东西!

家得宝旁边的停车场上有两个帐篷,里面装着捐赠的物资。

约瑟芬县

伊利诺伊河谷紧急救济基金 已通过 IVCanDO 建立了一个捐赠基金,以帮助受影响的社区。捐 在线的 或通过电话。

流氓信用合作社 已通过 Rogue Credit Union Foundation 建立了一个捐赠基金,以帮助受影响的社区。捐 在线的 或在分支机构,或通过电话。

约瑟芬县集市 – 541-476-3215。集市场是当地救济中心,正在接受捐款,这些捐款将分发给有需要的避难所。他们可以使用易于分发且不会变质的包装食品、水果和坚果、格兰诺拉麦片等。他们还需要水、尿布、湿巾、配方奶粉和婴儿食品。

百汇基督教中心 – 541-479-2639 – 229 NE Beacon Dr.,Grants Pass。 PCC 特别要求捐赠折叠椅、婴儿床、枕头和枕套。他们还可以使用睡袋、毯子和毛巾。这些物品可以是新的,也可以是轻轻使用和清洁的。肥皂、洗发水、牙刷和牙膏也很受欢迎。

圣安天主教堂 – 1131 NE 10th St., Grants Pass。他们特别要求提供瓶装水、预包装零食、香蕉、苹果、橙子、清洁湿巾。

所有捐款都可以直接发送到站点。

瓦洛瓦

Nez Perce Wallowa Homeland 正在俄勒冈州的 Wallowa 提供免费的紧急疏散避难所。为帐篷、房车和帐篷露营提供充足的空间,提供水电。为老年人和无法露营的人提供有限的室内庇护所。牲畜的畜栏和牧场。提供大型工业厨房、卫生间和热水淋浴!在前往瓦洛瓦的旅费方面需要帮助?我们或许能帮上忙!接触 info@wallowanezperce.org, 541-886-3101, www.wallowanezperce.org

地点:70956 Whiskey Creek Rd, Wallowa, OR 97885。

此列表中缺少您的社区吗?电子邮件 汉娜@rop.org 告诉我们你在做什么,我们会更新这个!

简体中文

Rural Mutual Aid and Wildfire Response Resources

This list of resources, mutual aid, and wildfire response options is continuing to be updated! Send us info at office@rop.org on what you are doing and we will add it to the list!

General Resources

ROP hosted a Rural Mutual Aid and Wildfire Response Strategy Session on 9/16. Watch the recording here!

Federal funds are available to help eligible individuals recover from wildfire in Clackamas, Douglas, Jackson, Klamath, Lane, Lincoln, Linn and Marion Counties. Go to https://wildfire.oregon.gov/ to find out more!

You can also access federal resources via https://www.disasterassistance.gov/

You can still vote if you lost your home in the fires! Check with your nearest Post Office about measures they are implementing, or update your voter registration here before October 13th. Not yet registered to vote? Register here!

The state is waiving fees for replacement of vital records destroyed in the fires. More information here.

Resources for farmworkers facing “major disasters” are available here in multiple languages.

Catholic Charities of Oregon can help immigrants replace immigration documents lost or destroyed as a result of the recent wildfires at no or very limited cost. This could include work authorization cards (EAD’s), “green cards,” certificates of citizenship, U.S. passports, and other immigration documents. Contact info: lcolgan@ccslc.org; voice messaging at 541-345-3628, ext. 303; or cell phone 541-543-6539 (receives texts also).

Faith Community Fire Evacuation Host Sites

Cascade Foothills and Willamette Valley

Benton County

Hot meals served daily for evacuees at 5:30 pm at the Benton County Fairgrounds. 110 SW 53rd St, Corvallis, OR.

Benton County Wildfire Response is designed to facilitate community preparedness and recovery. Residents can request help or sign up to donate and volunteer. The donation center at the Corvallis Benton County Library (645 NW Monroe St) is also collecting donations for wildfire evacuees from 8am-5pm.

Lane County

Cottage Grove

ROP, in partnership with the South Lane School District, runs twice-weekly food, hygiene supply, clothing, pet food, housewares, and book-shares. Join us at 632 E Main St on Tuesday from 11 AM – 1 PM and Thursday from 4-6 PM. To donate or volunteer, contact ROP at 503-543-8417 or office@rop.org.

Marion County

PCUN is collecting and distributing donations of PPE, food, hygiene items and more to workers impacted by COVID-19 and the wildfires. Call Francisca at (503) 851-5660 to make an appointment and pick up a donation box! Donations can be dropped off or mailed directly to PCUN at 300 Young St, Woodburn, OR 97071. You can also donate funds to purchase supplies here.

Santiam Canyon Wildfire Relief Fund, operated through Santiam Hospital, is collecting donations of goods and funding for people affected by the fires burning along the Santiam Canyon.

McKenzie River Valley

McKenzie River Trust is working with the United Way of Lane County to collect and distribute donated funds to community organizations in Vida, Blue River, and neighboring communities.

Central Oregon

Chiloquin

Reach out to the Klamath Tribes Youth Council Facebook page via messenger or call Lead Youth Initiative Coordinator Will Hess at (541) 783-2219 X. 111 for support. Volunteers are available to help distribute donated water, food, personal hygiene products, and other donated items in coordination with Chiloquin Elementary School staff.

Chiloquin Fire and Rescue is accepting non-perishable food, drinks, and personal care products for firefighters. They have already received donations from the food bank and local businesses. Local Chiloquin residents may drop off donations at CF&R in Chiloquin. For more details visit the Chiloquin Fire and Rescue Facebook page.

two people next to the stack of emergency supplies on the parking lot.

Paisley

The evacuation area is set up at the Lake County Fairgrounds in Lakeview (1900 North 4th St). There is fire information there as well.

Warm Springs

Donations requested for the Warm Springs Emergency Shelter. Check out Central Oregon Peacekeepers for updates on drop off locations and times.

Coast Range

Columbia County

Columbia County Fairgrounds is open and accepting displaced families and livestock at 58892 Saulser Road, St. Helens, Oregon 97051. 503-397-4231

Check out the Columbia County Emergency Management Facebook page for more information.

Lincoln County

Echo Mountain Fire Resources has a list of available shelter, food, and donation sites. Contact the Lincoln City Fires Facebook page to volunteer.

Tillamook County

For those evacuating, the 4H dorms at the Tillamook County Fairgrounds is the evacuation site. They are also able to accept horses, dogs, cats, and other animals. For questions related to housing people and horses call Cami at 503-869-8052. For questions related to housing livestock or domestic animals call Hayden at 503-812-6189.

Southwestern Oregon

A compiled document of Southwestern Oregon fire resources for those who are displaced or want to be of service. Find resources for free shelter and food as well as lists of needed items, donation locations and ways to volunteer.

Rogue Valley Relief Fund: The Rogue Valley Relief Fund will go directly to help people most impacted by these fires in the Rogue Valley. In the short term, this fund will be used to directly meet the needs of those who have been displaced by fires—it will buy tents, meals, gas, and other supplies folks need immediately. In the long term, this fund will support people who have lost their homes in these fires as they rebuild their lives, prioritizing those who have the least access to aid.

Here is a summary of GoFundMes for the Alameda Fire put together via Instagram (@izzy_rodriguez) or Twitter (@issabel__).

donated hygiene supplies organized on the storage shelves.

Jackson County

Rogue Action Center is posting regular updates on donation pick up and drop off locations to their Facebook page. 

UNETE Oregon– emergency relief for farmworkers, including those not eligible for FEMA resources.

Jackson County Mutual Aid Relief Application: This grant application is intended to provide emergency financial relief for residents of Jackson County that were affected by the recent wildfires.

United Way Jackson County – mid-term to long-term fire relief fund.

Medford

Mutual aid donation drop off and pick up site run by Southern Oregon Coalition for Racial Equity is open at Living Waters Church in Medford from 9am-5 pm. Se habla Español. No questions asked and anyone is welcome.

Talent

Alameda Fire FAQ: When is it safe to return home, insurance claims, safe drinking water, and more! It also includes a list of needed donation items. Items can be taken to the distribution center at Wagner Plaza.

Phoenix

Orchard Hill teachers from Phoenix/Talent school district and Rogue Action Center volunteers have set up at Home Depot (3345 N Phoenix Road, Phoenix, OR) with lots of supplies. Water, pet food, TP, diapers, food. Please feel free to drop supplies (no clothes please) especially sleeping gear and padding. Or come get stuff if you need it!

two tents with donated supplies on the parking lot next to the home depot.

Josephine County

The Illinois Valley Emergency Relief Fund has established a donation fund, through IVCanDO, to help the affected communities. Donate online or over the phone.

Rogue Credit Union has established a donation fund, through the Rogue Credit Union Foundation, to help the affected communities. Donate online or in-branch, or over the phone.

Josephine County Fairgrounds – 541-476-3215. The fairgrounds are the hub for local relief and are accepting donations that will be distributed to shelters in need. They can use packaged food items that are easy to distribute and will not spoil, fruit and nuts, granola bars, etc. They also need water, diapers, wipes, formula, and baby food.

Parkway Christian Center – 541-479-2639 – 229 NE Beacon Dr., Grants Pass. PCC is specifically asking for donations of folding chairs, cots, pillows and pillowcases. They can also use sleeping bags, blankets, and towels. These items can be new, or gently used and clean. Soap, shampoo, toothbrushes, and toothpaste are also appreciated.

St. Ann’s Catholic Church – 1131 NE 10th St., Grants Pass. They have specifically requested bottled water, prepackaged snacks, bananas, apples, oranges, cleaning wipes.

All donations can be delivered directly to the sites.

Wallowa

Nez Perce Wallowa Homeland is offering free emergency evacuation shelter in Wallowa, Oregon. Lots of space for teepees, RVs, and tent camping with water & electric available. Limited indoor shelter for elders & people unable to camp. Corrals and pasture for livestock. Large industrial kitchen, toilets, and hot showers available!  Need help with travel costs to Wallowa? We might be able to help! Contact info@wallowanezperce.org, 541-886-3101, www.wallowanezperce.org

Location: 70956 Whiskey Creek Rd, Wallowa, OR 97885.

Is your community missing from this list? Email hannah@rop.org to tell us what you are up to and we will update this!

English