弥合分歧、捍卫尊严的主持人指南

本指南将帮助您决定何时以及如何举办 ROP 的 30 周年纪念展览,“弥合分歧,捍卫尊严:自 1992 年以来俄勒冈农村人如何推动民主向前发展!”该指南包括对伴随活动的建议、您可能需要的所有后勤细节、规划时间表模板、外展策略和材料、媒体规划指南以及 [...]

阅读更多

生殖正义资源清单

这个名单随着时间的推移而增长!通过发送电子邮件至 office@rop.org 让我们知道您正在阅读、观看和分享的内容,我们可以更新此页面! Reproductive Justice Organizations Cascades Abortion Support Collective 是波特兰的一个志愿者组织,服务于整个俄勒冈州。如需免费、保密的堕胎和生殖保健支持,请致电或发短信 […]

阅读更多


无特殊职责:播客教学指南

去年秋天(2020 年),本顿县世界中谷国际工人协会 (IWW) 分会的组织者举办了一次讲座,他们邀请社区成员加入他们一起聆听和讨论 RadioLab 的节目“No Special Duty”。 ”这一集揭示了美国各地的多个警务故事,最高法院裁定该法律 [...]

阅读更多





战略会议

ROP 为俄勒冈州和全国的农村组织者召开全州战略会议,以应对我们社区面临的多重重叠危机。此页面将继续更新即将举行的战略会议的注册信息、过去战略会议的录音以及有关如何与 [...] 主持您自己的战略会议的说明

阅读更多

简体中文

Host Guide for Bridging Divides, Defending Dignity

This guide will help you decide when and how to host ROP’s 30th-anniversary exhibit, “Bridging Divides, Defending Dignity: how rural Oregonians have moved democracy forward since 1992!” The guide includes suggestions for accompanying events, all of the logistical details you might need, a planning timeline template, outreach strategies and materials, a media planning guide, and […]

Read More

Reproductive Justice Resource List

This list is growing over time! Let us know what you are reading, watching, and sharing by emailing office@rop.org and we can update this page!  Reproductive Justice Organizations Cascades Abortion Support Collective is a volunteer-run organization in Portland, serving all of Oregon. For FREE, confidential abortion and reproductive health care support please call or text […]

Read More


No Special Duty: Podcast Teach-In Guide

Organizers with the Mid-Valley International Workers of the World (IWW) chapter in Benton County hosted a teach-in last fall (2020), where they invited community members to join them to listen to and discuss the RadioLab episode “No Special Duty.” This episode uncovers multiple stories of policing across the US where the Supreme Court ruled that law […]

Read More





Strategy Sessions

ROP convenes statewide strategy sessions for rural organizers across Oregon and the country to grapple with the multiple overlapping crises that our communities are facing. This page will continue to be updated with registration information for upcoming strategy sessions, recordings of past strategy sessions, and instructions on how to host your own strategy session with […]

Read More

English