瓦洛厄县巴勒斯坦行动工具包

中东理解研究所的福音派路德圣诞教堂 今年在巴勒斯坦伯利恒福音派路德圣诞教堂举行的耶稣诞生场景,是对以色列持续犯下的反人类罪行的有力声明,以及教会如何在巴勒斯坦人民的人性中看待上帝。加沙。福音派路德教会的艾萨克·蒙瑟牧师 […]

阅读更多

移民相关政策——危险信号

您当地执法机构的政策是否非法允许与 ICE 合作?这是要寻找的内容。根据俄勒冈州法律,当地执法机构不得使用其资源帮助联邦移民官员执行移民法。参见 ORS § 180.805、181A.820。这种非法援助可以采取多种形式,包括扣留人员[...]

阅读更多

保护民主:公民巡回培训指南

俄勒冈州农村面临的最大问题之一是对地方政府和民主本身的信任受到侵蚀。一个人类尊严团体——全国有色人种协进会林恩·本顿(Linn Benton)决定通过举办一场名为“保护民主:公民巡回培训”的活动来解决这个问题。该活动是免费向公众开放的,并带来了[...]

阅读更多

展会主办方指南

弥合分歧,捍卫尊严 自 1992 年以来,俄勒冈州农村居民如何推动民主向前发展!欢迎阅读弥合分歧、捍卫尊严的展览主办指南:自 1992 年以来俄勒冈州农村居民如何推动民主!我们很高兴您的社区希望举办巡回展览,庆祝乡村组织项目 30 周年! […]

阅读更多







简体中文

Palestine Solidarity Resources

Groups in at least 11 counties have taken action in support of peace since October 2023. Hosting rallies, vigils, or marches, and writing or calling our congresspeople are some of the most popular ways to engage on this issue. (Send us your announcements, photos, or videos to Rural Organizing Project Facebook and/or Instagram and we […]

Read More




Wallowa County Palestine Action Toolkit

Evangelical Lutheran Christmas Church from the Institute for Middle East Understanding This year’s nativity scene at the Evangelical Lutheran Christmas Church in Bethlehem, Palestine is a powerful statement on Israel’s ongoing crimes against humanity—and how the Church sees God in the humanity of the Palestinian people in Gaza. Reverend Isaac Munther from the Evangelical Lutheran […]

Read More

Immigration-Related Policy – Red Flags

Does your local law enforcement agency’s policies unlawfully allow collaboration with ICE? Here’s what to look for. Under Oregon state law, your local law enforcement agency is prohibited from using its resources to help federal immigration officials enforce immigration laws. See ORS § 180.805, 181A.820. This unlawful assistance can take several forms, including holding people […]

Read More


Exhibit Host Guide

Bridging Divides, Defending Dignity How rural Oregonians have moved democracyforward since 1992! Welcome to the Exhibit Host Guide for Bridging Divides, Defending Dignity: How rural Oregonians have moved democracy forward since 1992! We are excited that your community wants to host the traveling exhibit celebrating 30 years of rural organizing with the Rural Organizing Project! […]

Read More



English