أجندة محادثة الشفاء من العدالة / أجندة المحادثة sobre la justicia de sanación

[Español abajo] في خضم التحديات غير المتوقعة في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، تعلمنا قدرًا لا يُصدق حول كيفية بناء مجموعات قوية ودعم بعضنا البعض حتى نكون مستعدين لمواجهة أي شيء قادم. مع وجود الكثير لفعله ، قد يكون من السهل نسيان الأشياء التي تدعم تنظيمنا من أجل [...]

اقرأ أكثر

دليل مضيف لرأب الصدع والدفاع عن الكرامة

سيساعدك هذا الدليل في تحديد موعد وكيفية استضافة معرض الذكرى السنوية الثلاثين لشرطة عمان السلطانية ، "سد الانقسامات ، الدفاع عن الكرامة: كيف دفع سكان أوريغون الريفيون الديمقراطية إلى الأمام منذ عام 1992!" يتضمن الدليل اقتراحات للأحداث المصاحبة ، وجميع التفاصيل اللوجستية التي قد تحتاجها ، ونموذج جدول زمني للتخطيط ، وإستراتيجيات ومواد التوعية ، ودليل التخطيط الإعلامي ، و [...]

اقرأ أكثر

قائمة موارد العدالة الإنجابية

هذه القائمة هي نقطة البداية! أخبرنا بما تقرأه وتشاهده وتشاركه عبر البريد الإلكتروني office@rop.org ويمكننا تحديث هذه الصفحة! الأفلام والأفلام الوثائقية The Janes هو فيلم وثائقي من Tia Lessin و Emma Pildes. يسلط الضوء على أعضاء مجموعة جين ، وهي شبكة تحت الأرض مقرها في شيكاغو والتي سهلت [...]

اقرأ أكثر


لا توجد واجبات خاصة: دليل التدريس في البودكاست

استضاف المنظمون مع فرع Mid-Valley International Workers of the World (IWW) في مقاطعة بينتون تدريساً في الخريف الماضي (2020) ، حيث دعوا أعضاء المجتمع للانضمام إليهم للاستماع إلى ومناقشة حلقة RadioLab "لا توجد واجبات خاصة. " تكشف هذه الحلقة عن قصص متعددة من الشرطة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة حيث قضت المحكمة العليا بهذا القانون [...]

اقرأ أكثر





العربية

Who Represents You?

This is the text version of an infographic in the 2022 STAND Election Guide. In the United States Congress: Two US Senators represent all of Oregon. One US Representative represents your district in Oregon In the state legislature in Salem: One State Senator AND One State Representative represent you, based on where you live in […]

Read More



Host Guide for Bridging Divides, Defending Dignity

This guide will help you decide when and how to host ROP’s 30th-anniversary exhibit, “Bridging Divides, Defending Dignity: how rural Oregonians have moved democracy forward since 1992!” The guide includes suggestions for accompanying events, all of the logistical details you might need, a planning timeline template, outreach strategies and materials, a media planning guide, and […]

Read More

Reproductive Justice Resource List

This list is growing over time! Let us know what you are reading, watching, and sharing by emailing office@rop.org and we can update this page!  Movies and Documentaries The Janes is a documentary by Tia Lessin and Emma Pildes. It spotlights the members of the Jane Collective, an underground network based in Chicago that facilitated […]

Read More


No Special Duty: Podcast Teach-In Guide

Organizers with the Mid-Valley International Workers of the World (IWW) chapter in Benton County hosted a teach-in last fall (2020), where they invited community members to join them to listen to and discuss the RadioLab episode “No Special Duty.” This episode uncovers multiple stories of policing across the US where the Supreme Court ruled that law […]

Read More




English