مجموعة زمالة شرطة عمان السلطانية 2018-2019.

زمالة التنظيم الريفي

زمالة التنظيم الريفي 2020-2021 

تجمع زمالة Rural Organizing Fellowship بين 10 من القادة الناشئين من الريف وبلدة أوريغون الصغيرة الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 16 و 30 عامًا.

بدءًا من أبريل 2020 ، ستعمل الزمالة لمدة عام على:

  • ربط المنظمين من جميع أنحاء ولاية أوريغون من خلال أربع خلوات في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ومكالمات فيديو شهرية ركز على خلق مساحة للمنظمين لمشاركة الاستراتيجيات معًا ، ودورات تدريبية متعمقة لتنظيم المجتمع ، وجلسات استراتيجية حول التنظيم الريفي الاستراتيجي على المدى الطويل.
  • تقوية الزملاء مهارات التنظيم الريفي وبناء التحليل السياسي المشترك من خلال الاجتماع والتعلم مع المنظمين الذين يقومون بأعمال بناء الحركة في ولاية أوريغون ودراسة الحركات المحلية والوطنية والدولية في الماضي والحاضر.
  • القيام بالبناء مجموعة المنظمين الناشئين الذين سيدعمون بعضهم البعض كأقران من خلال الزمالة الممتدة على مدار العام وما بعده.
  • دمج الزملاء في شرطة عمان السلطانية شبكة من مجموعات الكرامة الإنسانية من خلال حضور المؤتمر الريفي وجلسة الإستراتيجية لعام 2020 وربطهم بالقادة الذين يعملون من أجل التغيير التدريجي في جميع أنحاء ولاية أوريغون.

تقود مجموعة الزمالة 2020-2021 عملًا قويًا في مجتمعاتهم. انقر هنا لمقابلة زملاء 2020 واقرأ المزيد عن عملهم! 

كيفية التقديم:

التطبيقات مغلقة حاليًا للحصول على زمالة التنظيم الريفي لعام 2020-2021. إذا كنت مهتمًا بإضافتك إلى قائمة بريد إلكتروني لتلقي إشعارات في المرة التالية التي يتم فيها فتح التطبيقات ، فأرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى fellowship@rop.org وسنتأكد من حصولك على الأخبار! 

رشح شخصًا ما ليكون زميلًا منظمًا ريفيًا:

هل هناك صانع تغيير شاب في مجتمعك يجب أن نتواصل معه بشأن فرص الزمالة المستقبلية؟ أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى fellowship@rop.org لإعلامنا وسنتابع معهم للتأكد من وجودهم في الحلقة في المرة التالية التي تفتح فيها التطبيقات. 

الخلوات:

الفرص الأساسية المقدمة لزملاء التنظيم الريفي هي من خلال خلوات ربع سنوية في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الطويلة. لدعم المشاركة الكاملة للزملاء ، سيقوم مشروع Rural Organizing Project بسداد نفقات السفر ، وتوفير الترجمة الفورية ، ورعاية الأطفال في الموقع و / أو سداد تكاليف رعاية الأطفال في المنزل ، وراتب استبدال الأجر قدره $150 لكل معتكف. سيتم استضافة الخلوات في أماكن مجتمعية ومخيمات يسهل الوصول إليها عندما يسمح الطقس بذلك ؛ ستجمع شرطة عمان السلطانية معدات التخييم والفراش لإعارة الزملاء.

من أجل المشاركة في البرنامج ، يجب أن يكون الزملاء متاحين لجميع معتكفات الزمالة الأربعة الشخصية على مدار العام ، بالإضافة إلى جلسة المؤتمر الريفي والاستراتيجية. مواعيد الخلوة ستكون متاحة قريبا! سيتم تحديد مواقع الخلوات بناءً على مكان إقامة الزملاء.

الذي نحن نبحث عنه: 
مجموعة من الزملاء المنظمين الريفيين.

زمالة التنظيم الريفي مخصصة للأشخاص الريفيين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 16 و 30 عامًا والذين يتوقون للتنظيم وإحداث التغيير في بلدتهم الصغيرة أو مجتمعهم الريفي أو الحدودي. تعد هذه الزمالة فرصة فريدة للتعمق في تنظيم المجتمع في بيئة تعطي الأولوية لبناء المهارات ، ودراسة تاريخ حركة العدالة الاجتماعية ، واستكشاف فرص التنظيم محليًا وعلى مستوى الولاية. نحن نبحث عن متقدمين يتمتعون بالتواضع لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من هذا الاستثمار من خلال الاستماع الفعال ، والتماس الملاحظات ، والاعتراف بأهمية توسيع الذات. زملاؤنا المثاليون هم أولئك الذين يتبنون بحماس لقاء أشخاص جدد ، ويبنون علاقات بسرعة ، ويبدؤون بأنفسهم ، ويتم تنظيمهم شخصيًا ، ويعملون بشكل جيد بشكل مستقل.

نحن نعلم أن المجتمعات الريفية تعاني من نقص شديد في الموارد وأن أقوى عمل يتم القيام به غالبًا ما يكون قائمًا على التطوع وليس تنظيمًا. إذا كنت قد نظمت عرضًا بانكًا ، أو خرجت من المدرسة لسبب ما ، أو نسقت حديقة مجتمعية ، أو شاركت في نوادي في المدرسة ، أو قمت بأي خدمة مجتمعية أو عمل قيادي ، فأنت منظم. إذا كانت هذه الفرصة تدعوك وتتساءل عما إذا كنت "مؤهلاً" أم أنك تعيش حاليًا في مدينة ولكنك مستعد للعودة إلى موطنك الريفي في ولاية أوريغون هذا الربيع ، فنحن نشجعك على التقديم!

يجب توجيه الأسئلة إلى هانا على fellowship@rop.org أو 541-802-6020.

الزمالات السابقة: 

زمالة 2018-2019

دفعة زمالة 2018-2019 شرطة عمان السلطانية.

في عام 2018 ، أطلقنا النسخة الافتتاحية زمالة التنظيم الريفي مع مجموعة من عشرة قادة استثنائيين من جميع أنحاء الولاية. على مدار الـ 27 عامًا الماضية ، التزم مشروع التنظيم الريفي بخلق فرص مثل هذه للمنظمين لبناء مهاراتهم وقدراتهم لأننا نعلم أنه سيعزز حركات العدالة الريفية لدينا لسنوات قادمة. 

تقود مجموعة الزمالة 2018-2019 عملاً قويًا في مسقط رأسهم. نفذ الزملاء مشاريع ذاتية التوجيه ، من إنشاء برنامج يستخدم الأشكال الفنية التقليدية والحديثة للمساعدة في عملية العدالة التصالحية وتضميد الجراح لأفراد القبائل المشاركين في نظام الإفراج المشروط والمراقبة إلى تشكيل منظمات تراث أوريغون للمساواة الاجتماعية، وهي شبكة من المتاحف الريفية والمراكز التفسيرية الملتزمة بالإنصاف والإدماج على مستوى الولاية. التقى الزملاء لتنظيم خلوات ربع سنوية لبناء وتعميق فهم جماعي لما تحتاجه مجتمعاتنا الريفية ولتعزيز مهارات صنع التغيير لديهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شارك الكثيرون في أسبوع من الضغط والمشاركة المدنية في مبنى الكابيتول ، وانضموا إلى أكثر من 600 شخص في مبنى الكابيتول للفوز برخص القيادة للجميع!

تعرف على زملاء شرطة عمان السلطانية 2018-2019 و تعلم المزيد عن عملهم!

سهل الطباعة، PDF والبريد الإلكتروني
العربية

the 2018-2019 ROP fellowship cohort.

Rural Organizing Fellowship

The 2020-2021 Rural Organizing Fellowship 

The Rural Organizing Fellowship brings together 10 emerging leaders from rural and small-town Oregon between the ages of 16 and 30 years old.

Beginning in April 2020, the year-long fellowship will:

  • Connect organizers from across Oregon through four weekend-long retreats and monthly video calls focused on creating space for organizers to share strategies together, in-depth community organizing trainings, and strategy sessions about strategic rural organizing for the long haul.
  • Strengthen fellows’ rural organizing skills and build shared political analysis through meeting and learning with organizers doing movement-building work in Oregon and studying local, national, and international movements of past and present.
  • Build a cohort of emerging organizers who will support each other as peers through the yearlong fellowship and beyond.
  • Integrate the fellows into the ROP network of human dignity groups through attending the 2020 Rural Caucus and Strategy Session and connecting them with leaders working for progressive change across the state of Oregon.

The 2020-2021 fellowship cohort is leading powerful work in their communities. Click here to meet the 2020 fellows and read more about their work! 

How to Apply:

Applications are currently closed for the 2020-2021 Rural Organizing Fellowship. If you’re interested in being added to an email list to receive notifications the next time applications open, email fellowship@rop.org and we’ll make sure you get the news! 

Nominate someone to be a Rural Organizing Fellow:

Is there a young changemaker in your community we should reach out to about future fellowship opportunities? Email fellowship@rop.org to let us know and we’ll follow up with them to make sure they’re in the loop the next time applications are open. 

Retreats:

The core opportunities provided to Rural Organizing Fellows are through quarterly weekend-long retreats. To support fellows’ full participation, Rural Organizing Project will reimburse travel expenses, provide interpretation, on-site childcare and/or reimburse for childcare at home, and a wage-replacement stipend of $150 for each retreat. Retreats will be hosted at accessible community spaces and campgrounds when weather permits; ROP will gather camping gear and bedding to loan to fellows.

In order to participate in the program, Fellows need to be available for all four in-person fellowship retreats over the course of the year, as well as the Rural Caucus and Strategy Session. Retreat dates will be available soon! Retreat locations will be determined based on where fellows live.

Who we are looking for: 
group of rural organizing fellows.

The Rural Organizing Fellowship is intended for rural folks between the ages of 16 and 30 years old who are eager to organize and make change in their small town, rural, or frontier community. This fellowship is a unique opportunity to dive deep into community organizing in an environment that prioritizes skill-building, studying social justice movement history, and exploring organizing opportunities locally and statewide. We are seeking applicants who have the humility to make the most of that investment through listening effectively, soliciting feedback, and recognizing the importance of stretching oneself. Our ideal fellows are those who enthusiastically embrace meeting new people, quickly build relationships, are self-starters, are personally organized, and work well independently.

We know that rural communities are desperately under-resourced and the most powerful work being done is often volunteer-based and not called organizing. If you have organized a punk show, walked out of school for a cause, coordinated a community garden, participated in clubs at school, or done any community service or leadership work, you are an organizer. If this opportunity is calling to you and you’re questioning whether you’re “qualified” or you currently live in a city but are ready to move back home to rural Oregon this spring, we encourage you to apply!

Questions should be directed to Hannah at fellowship@rop.org or 541-802-6020.

Past Fellowships: 

2018-2019 Fellowship

2018-2019 ROP fellowship cohort.

In 2018, we launched the inaugural Rural Organizing Fellowship with a cohort of ten phenomenal leaders from around the state. Over the past 27 years, Rural Organizing Project has been committed to creating opportunities like this for organizers to build their skills and capacity because we know that it will strengthen our rural justice movements for years to come. 

The 2018-2019 fellowship cohort is leading powerful work in their hometowns. The Fellows implemented self-directed projects, from creating a program that uses traditional and modern art forms to aid in the process of restorative justice and healing for tribal members involved in the parole and probation system to forming Oregon Heritage Organizations for Social Equity, a network of rural museums and interpretative centers committed to equity and inclusion statewide. The fellows met for quarterly organizing retreats to build and deepen a collective understanding of what our rural communities need and to strengthen their change-making skills. Additionally, many participated in a week of lobbying and civic engagement at the Capitol, joining over 600 people at the Capitol to win Driver’s Licenses for All!

Meet the 2018-2019 ROP Fellows and learn more about their work!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
English