我们不断增长的网络——成为每月的支持者!

我们的目标是拥有 25 人注册成为新的每月维持者 为了 机械手 在九月!成为每月的支持者 机械手 并帮助我们获得稳定的月收入,以专注于建立一个由 70 多个人类尊严团体组成的网络,该网络为俄勒冈州农村的正义和民主而组织!我们的农村组织者和盟友网络的慷慨使我们能够专注于我们的工作(并在紧急响应的时刻转向),以确保它与我们作为网络的优先事项保持一致。

单击此处成为每月的支持者 机械手 今天!

没有您,我们无法完成这项重要的工作(甚至更多):

并且 – 感谢其中之一 机械手's current Monthly Sustainers,如果您注册赠送 $10/month 或更多,您将收到一包正义明信片!这套精美的 10 张明信片套装包含 8 位北美艺术家的原创艺术品,可作为感谢礼物送给新的(和当前的!)每月维持 $10/月或更多的捐赠者。谢谢!

善待自己和支持 机械手!

已经是 $10/month 或更多的月度维持者?没有你,我们无法完成这项工作!请 电子邮件 如果您想收到一套正义明信片,请致电 (541-799-6136) Monica。感谢你们每一位的支持 机械手 以你所做的所有方式。我们所有人都需要尽我们所能,共同打造一个强大的俄勒冈州农村,为所有人伸张正义!

想看到更多关于最新工作的更新 机械手? 随时点击这里。

考虑成为 每月的维持者 机械手 今天点击这里 - 谢谢!

简体中文

Our Growing Web–Become a Monthly Sustainer!

We have the goal of having 25 people sign up as new Monthly Sustainers for ROP in the month of September! Become a Monthly Sustainer for ROP and help us have a steady, monthly income to stay focused on the work of building a network of more than 70 human dignity groups organizing for justice and democracy across rural Oregon! The generosity of our network of rural organizers and allies allows us to focus our work (and pivot in moments of urgent response) to ensure it is aligned with our priorities as a network.

Click here to become a Monthly Sustainer for ROP today!

We can’t do this important work (and more) without you:

AND – Thanks to one of ROP’s current Monthly Sustainers, if you sign up to give $10/month or more, you will receive a pack of Justice Postcards! This beautiful set of 10 postcards with original artwork by 8 North American artists is available as a thank you gift for new (and current!) monthly-sustaining donors of $10/month or more. Thank you!

Treat yourself AND support ROP!

Already a Monthly Sustainer at $10/month or more? We couldn’t do this work without you! Please email or call (541-799-6136) Monica if you would like to receive a set of Justice Postcards. Thank you to each one of you for supporting ROP in all the ways that you do. It takes all of us doing what we can together to make a powerful rural Oregon holding the line for justice for all!

Want to see more updates on the most current work of ROP? Click here at any time.

Consider becoming a Monthly Sustainer for ROP today by clicking here now – thank you!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
English