农村核心小组和战略会议上的一群人

农村核心小组和战略会议

农村核心小组和战略会议将在 2022 年 6 月 25 日星期六和 2022 年 6 月 26 日星期日在雷德蒙德!

30 多年来,来自俄勒冈州各地的小镇和农村组织者和社区领袖每年都会聚集在农村核心小组和战略会议上,为来年农村人类尊严运动确定方向和优先事项。加入我们,分享您的社区一直在努力的故事,与来自该州其他地区的团体和社区领袖联系,并共同制定未来一年的计划!

6 月 25 日星期六:农村核心小组和战略会议——重头戏!

农村核心小组和战略会议(上午 8 点 30 分至下午 5 点 30 分):ROP 的年度农村核心小组和战略会议将汇集来自俄勒冈州各地的领导人,分享故事和技能,建立关系和分析,并推进计划以加强俄勒冈州农村和小镇的民主和正义运动。研讨会、战略会议、全体会议和大量时间相互分享当地战略。

ROP 的生日 Shindig – 下午 5:30 直到奶牛回家! 加入我们,享受现场音乐、舞蹈(和一节课!)、晚餐、甜点以及令人惊叹的陪伴和对话!帮助我们在连接和支持大胆而勇敢的农村正义运动的第 30 个年头响起!

6 月 25 日,星期日:农村组织研究所

农村组织研究所(上午 9:00-下午 1:00): 想成为更好的组织者?渴望发展新技能并添加到您的组织者工具箱中?加入我们,为所有经验水平的领导者和组织者提供为期半天的培训!

如何注册

  1. 填写下面的在线注册表格或 单击此处下载可打印的注册表! Haga clic aquí para descargar el formulario en español que se puede imprimir/单击此处下载可打印的西班牙语表格.
  2. 注册后,请邮寄或发送电子邮件 疫苗接种证明 至 caucus@rop.org。
  3. 你可以邮寄你的 注册费 到 ROP 在 PO Box 664, Cottage Grove, OR 97424 或 在线安全支付 如果您有任何问题或遇到任何问题,请发送电子邮件至 jess@rop.org!
  4. 我们将在核心小组会议前几天通过电子邮件向您和您的团队发送最终后勤、方向等信息!

问题?

请随时通过 jess@rop.org 与我们联系或 看看我们的 核心小组常见问题页面 了解更多关于我们将采取的 COVID-19 安全预防措施、可访问性、口译、儿童保育、奖学金、旅行基金、社区住房、拼车协调等信息!

Haga clic aquí para el formulario de inscripción a la Sesión de Caucus y Estrategia Rural en Español!

简体中文

Group of people at the Rural Caucus & Strategy Session

Rural Caucus & Strategy Session

The Rural Caucus & Strategy Session will be on Saturday, June 25th and Sunday, June 26th, 2022 in Redmond!

For more than 30 years, small-town and rural organizers and community leaders from across Oregon have come together annually at the Rural Caucus & Strategy Session to set the direction and priorities for our rural human dignity movements in the upcoming year. Join us to share stories about what your community has been working on, connect with groups and community leaders from other parts of the state, and make a plan together for the year ahead!

Saturday, June 25th: Rural Caucus & Strategy Session – the main event!

Rural Caucus & Strategy Session (8:30am-5:30pm): ROP’s annual Rural Caucus & Strategy Session will bring together leaders from across Oregon to share stories and skills, build relationships and analysis, and advance plans to strengthen the movement for democracy and justice in rural and small town Oregon. Workshops, strategy sessions, plenaries and lots of time to share local strategies with one another.

ROP’s Birthday Shindig – 5:30PM until the cows come home! Join us for live music, dancing (and a lesson!), dinner, dessert, and amazing company and conversation! Help us ring in our 30th year of connecting and supporting a bold and courageous rural movement for justice!

Sunday, June 25th: Rural Organizing Institute

Rural Organizing Institute (9:00am-1pm): Want to become a better organizer? Hungry to develop new skills and add to your organizer toolbox? Join us for a half-day training for leaders and organizers of all experience levels!

How to Register

  1. Register by May 25th for the early bird discount! Fill out the online registration form below or click here to download a printable registration form! Click here to download a printable Spanish form.
  2. Once you’ve registered, please mail or email proof of vaccination to caucus@rop.org.
  3. You can mail your registration fees to ROP at PO Box 664, Cottage Grove, OR 97424 or pay securely online Please email jess@rop.org if you have any questions or run into any issues!
  4. We will email you and your group the final logistics, directions, and more a few days before the Caucus!

Questions?

Feel free to reach out to us at jess@rop.org or check out our Caucus Frequently Asked Questions page to learn more about the COVID-19 safety precautions we will be taking, accessibility, interpretation, childcare, scholarships, travel funds, community housing, carpool coordination, and more!

Haga clic aquí para el formulario de inscripción a la Sesión de Caucus y Estrategia Rural en Español!

English